Extra 2.22.2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1111 entries)

en:  You can find all the info on how to obtain all the required credentials here: %s
zh_CN: 您可以在此处找到有关如何获取所有必需凭据的所有信息：％s

en: %d Items
zh_CN: ％d项目

en: %d Items in Cart
zh_CN: ％d购物车中的商品

en: %s Theme Options
zh_CN: ％s主题选项

en: %s URL
zh_CN: ％s网址

en: %s ago
zh_CN: ％s之前

en: &hellip;
zh_CN: ...

en: &laquo; Previous
zh_CN: «上一页

en: + Add One More Tab
zh_CN: +再添加一个标签

en: 0 Comments
zh_CN: 0评论

en: 1 Column
zh_CN: 1列

en: 1 Comment
zh_CN: 1条评论

en: 1/2 + 1/4 + 1/4 Columns
zh_CN: 1/2 + 1/4 + 1/4列

en: 1/3 + 2/3 Columns
zh_CN: 1/3 + 2/3列

en: 1/4 + 1/2 + 1/4 Columns
zh_CN: 1/4 + 1/2 + 1/4列

en: 1/4 + 1/4 + 1/2 Columns
zh_CN: 1/4 + 1/4 + 1/2列

en: 1/4 + 3/4 Columns
zh_CN: 1/4 + 3/4列

en: 2 Columns
zh_CN: 2列

en: 2/3 + 1/3 Columns
zh_CN: 2/3 + 1/3列

en: 3 Columns
zh_CN: 3列

en: 3/4 + 1/4 Columns
zh_CN: 3/4 + 1/4列

en: 4 Columns
zh_CN: 4列

en: 404 Not Found
zh_CN: 404未找到

en: <div class="updated"><p>This is a fresh installation of %1$s theme. Don't forget to go to <a href="%2$s">ePanel</a> to set it up. This message will disappear once you have clicked the Save button within the <a href="%2$s">theme's options page</a>.</p></div>
zh_CN: <div class="updated"><p>这是％1 $ s主题的全新安装。别忘了去<a href="%2$s">ePanel</a>进行设置。单击<a href="%2$s">主题选项页面中</a>的“保存”按钮后，此消息将消失。 </p></div>

en: <span class="button">Next Entries</span>
zh_CN: <span class="button">下一个条目</span>

en: <span class="button">Next</span><span class="title">%title</span>
zh_CN: <span class="button">下一个</span> <span class="title">%title</span>

en: <span class="button">Older Entries</span>
zh_CN: <span class="button">旧链接入口</span>

en: <span class="button">Previous</span><span class="title">%title</span>
zh_CN: <span class="button">上一个</span> <span class="title">%title</span>

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older Comments
zh_CN: <span class="meta-nav">←</span>旧评论

en: A static page
zh_CN: 静态页面

en: API Key
zh_CN: API密钥

en: About The Author
zh_CN: 关于作者

en: Above Post
zh_CN: 以上帖子

en: Accent color
zh_CN: 强调色

en: Access Token
zh_CN: 访问令牌

en: Access Token Secret
zh_CN: 访问令牌秘密

en: Access Token Secret:
zh_CN: 访问令牌秘密：

en: Access token:
zh_CN: 访问令牌：

en: Accordion
zh_CN: 手风琴

en: Active Tab Background Color
zh_CN: 活动标签背景颜色

en: Active Tab Text Color
zh_CN: 活动标签文本颜色

en: Ad
zh_CN: 广告

en: Ad #
zh_CN: 广告 ＃

en: Ad #%d
zh_CN: 广告＃％d

en: Ad HTML
zh_CN: 广告HTML

en: Ad HTML:
zh_CN: 广告HTML：

en: Ad Image
zh_CN: 广告图片

en: Ad Link
zh_CN: 广告链接

en: Add API Key
zh_CN: 添加API密钥

en: Add Ad
zh_CN: 添加广告

en: Add Another Video URL
zh_CN: 添加另一个视频URL

en: Add Audio File
zh_CN: 添加音频文件

en: Add Author Bio
zh_CN: 添加作者生物

en: Add Breakdown
zh_CN: 添加细分

en: Add ET Box
zh_CN: 添加ET Box

en: Add ET Button
zh_CN: 添加ET按钮

en: Add ET Learn more block
zh_CN: 添加ET了解更多块

en: Add ET Tabs
zh_CN: 添加ET选项卡

en: Add Gallery Images
zh_CN: 添加图库图片

en: Add Images
zh_CN: 添加图片

en: Add New Ad
zh_CN: 添加新广告

en: Add New Category Layout
zh_CN: 添加新类别布局

en: Add New Project
zh_CN: 添加新项目

en: Add New Project Skill
zh_CN: 添加新项目技能

en: Add New Tab
zh_CN: 添加新标签

en: Add a Tooltip Text
zh_CN: 添加工具提示文本

en: Add code to the < body > (good for tracking codes such as google analytics)
zh_CN: 将代码添加到<body>（适用于跟踪代码，例如Google Analytics）

en: Add code to the < head > of your blog
zh_CN: 将代码添加到博客的<head>

en: Add code to the bottom of your posts, before the comments
zh_CN: 在评论之前，将代码添加到帖子的底部

en: Add code to the top of your posts
zh_CN: 将代码添加到帖子的顶部

en: Add or Remove Skills
zh_CN: 添加或删除技能

en: Additional Info
zh_CN: 附加信息

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Admin Label
zh_CN: 管理标签

en: Ads
zh_CN: 广告

en: Adsense's responsive ad units require the ads' container to have a fixed width. Enabling this option applies a fixed width to this ad's container.
zh_CN: Adsense的自适应广告单元要求广告的容器具有固定的宽度。启用此选项会为此广告的容器应用固定宽度。

en: Advertisement
zh_CN: 广告

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All Category Layouts
zh_CN: 所有类别布局

en: All Project Skills
zh_CN: 所有项目技能

en: All Projects
zh_CN: 所有项目

en: Alternative text for image
zh_CN: 图像的替代文本

en: Amount of archive months to display.
zh_CN: 要显示的存档月数。

en: Amount of recent posts to display.
zh_CN: 要显示的最近帖子数量。

en: An <a href="%s">Extra Theme Layout</a> (select below)
zh_CN: <a href="%s">额外主题布局</a> （选择下方）

en: An Extra Category Layout
zh_CN: 额外的类别布局

en: Animation
zh_CN: 动画

en: Any code you place here will appear in body section of all pages of your blog. This is usefull if you need to input a tracking pixel for a state counter such as Google Analytics.
zh_CN: 您放在此处的任何代码都会显示在博客所有页面的正文部分中。如果您需要为状态计数器（如Google Analytics）输入跟踪像素，这非常有用。

en: Any code you place here will appear in the head section of every page of your blog. This is useful when you need to add javascript or css to all pages.
zh_CN: 您放在此处的任何代码都会显示在博客每个页面的主题部分。当您需要向所有页面添加javascript或css时，这非常有用。

en: Any code you place here will be placed at the top of all single posts. This is useful if you are looking to integrating things such as social bookmarking links.
zh_CN: 您放在此处的任何代码都将放在所有单个帖子的顶部。如果您希望集成社交书签链接等内容，这将非常有用。

en: App ID
zh_CN: 应用程序ID

en: App Secret
zh_CN: App秘密

en: Archive Heading Text Color
zh_CN: 归档标题文本颜色

en: Archives
zh_CN: 档案

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 上升

en: Aside
zh_CN: 在旁边

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Audio File Subtitle
zh_CN: 音频文件字幕

en: Audio File Title
zh_CN: 音频文件标题

en: Audio File URL
zh_CN: 音频文件URL

en: Audio Format Options
zh_CN: 音频格式选项

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Author Image URL
zh_CN: 作者图片网址

en: Authorize
zh_CN: 授权

en: Authors Page Template Options
zh_CN: 作者页面模板选项

en: Authors to display
zh_CN: 作者要展示

en: Auto
zh_CN: 汽车

en: Auto Speed
zh_CN: 自动速度

en: Automattic slider speed (works only if Auto is set to yes)
zh_CN: 自动滑块速度（仅在“自动”设置为“是”时有效）

en: Autoplay
zh_CN: 自动播放

en: Autoplay Speed
zh_CN: 自动播放速度

en: Back To Top
zh_CN: 回到顶部

en: Back To Top Button
zh_CN: 返回顶部按钮

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background Settings
zh_CN: 背景设置

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Bar Border Radius
zh_CN: 酒吧边界半径

en: Bar Counter
zh_CN: 酒吧前台

en: Bar Padding
zh_CN: 酒吧填充

en: Before you can receive product updates, you must first authenticate your Elegant Themes subscription. To do this, you need to enter both your Elegant Themes Username and your Elegant Themes API Key. To locate your API Key, <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/" target="_blank">log in</a> to your Elegant Themes account and navigate to the <strong>Account > API Key</strong> page.
zh_CN: 在您收到产品更新之前，您必须首先验证您的Elegant Themes订阅。为此，您需要输入您的优雅主题用户名和您的优雅主题API密钥。要找到您的API密钥，请<a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/" target="_blank">登录</a>您的Elegant主题帐户并导航到<strong>帐户> API密钥</strong>页面。

en: Before you can receive product updates, you must first authenticate your Elegant Themes subscription. To do this, you need to enter both your Elegant Themes Username and your Elegant Themes API Key. Your username is the same username you use when logging in to <a href="http://elegantthemes.com/" target="_blank">ElegantThemes.com</a>
zh_CN: 在您收到产品更新之前，您必须首先验证您的Elegant Themes订阅。为此，您需要输入您的优雅主题用户名和您的优雅主题API密钥。您的用户名与登录<a href="http://elegantthemes.com/" target="_blank">ElegantThemes.com</a>时使用的用户名相同

en: Below Header
zh_CN: 在标题下方

en: Below Post
zh_CN: 发布下面

en: Blog
zh_CN: 博客

en: Blog Feed Masonry
zh_CN: 博客饲料砌体

en: Blog Feed Page Template Options
zh_CN: 博客Feed页面模板选项

en: Blog Feed Standard
zh_CN: 博客Feed标准

en: Blog Feed Title
zh_CN: 博客Feed标题

en: Blogger
zh_CN: 博客

en: Blurb
zh_CN: 的Blurb

en: Body
zh_CN: 身体

en: Body Font
zh_CN: 正文字体

en: Body Line Height
zh_CN: 身体线高度

en: Body Link Color
zh_CN: 身体链接颜色

en: Body Text Color
zh_CN: 正文文本颜色

en: Body Text Size
zh_CN: 正文文字大小

en: Body/Link Font Style
zh_CN: 正文/链接字体样式

en: Body/Link Line Height
zh_CN: 身体/链接线高度

en: Body/Link Text Size
zh_CN: 正文/链接文字大小

en: Bold
zh_CN: 胆大

en: Border
zh_CN: 边界

en: Border Color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Border Radius
zh_CN: 边界半径

en: Border Width
zh_CN: 边框宽度

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Bottom Bar
zh_CN: 底栏

en: Bottom to Top
zh_CN: 从下到上

en: Boxed Layout - Background color
zh_CN: 盒装的布局 - 背景颜色

en: Breakdown #
zh_CN: 分解 ＃

en: Breakdown #%d
zh_CN: 细分＃％d

en: Buffer
zh_CN: 缓冲

en: Button Font Style
zh_CN: 按钮字体样式

en: Button Hover Styles
zh_CN: 按钮悬停样式

en: Button Styles
zh_CN: 按钮样式

en: Buttons
zh_CN: 纽扣

en: Buttons Font
zh_CN: 按钮字体

en: By default comments are not placed on pages, however, if you would like to allow people to comment on your pages simply enable this option.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，评论不会放在页面上，但是，如果您希望允许人们对您的页面发表评论，只需启用此选项即可。

en: By default pages are sorted by name. However if you would rather have them sorted by ID you can adjust this setting.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，页面按名称排序。但是，如果您希望按ID排序，则可以调整此设置。

en: By default the navigation bar stays on top of the screen at all times. We suggest to disable this option, if you need to use a logo taller than the default one.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，导航栏始终位于屏幕顶部。如果您需要使用高于默认徽标的徽标，我们建议您禁用此选项。

en: By default the theme creates a Home link in the default created menu, that when clicked leads back to your blog's homepage. If however, you are using a static homepage and have already created a page called Home to use, this will result in a duplicate link. In this case you should disable this feature to remove the link.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，主题会在默认创建的菜单中创建一个主页链接，单击此链接会返回到您博客的主页。但是，如果您使用静态主页并且已经创建了一个名为Home的页面，则会导致重复链接。在这种情况下，您应禁用此功能以删除链接。

en: By default the theme creates post titles based on the title of your post and your blog name. If you would like to make your meta title different than your actual post title you can define a custom title for each post using custom fields. This option must be enabled for custom titles to work, and you must choose a custom field name for your title below.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，主题会根据帖子标题和博客名称创建帖子标题。如果您想使元标题与实际帖子标题不同，您可以使用自定义字段为每个帖子定义自定义标题。必须启用此选项才能使自定义标题生效，您必须在下面为标题选择自定义字段名称。

en: By default the theme does not add keywords to your header. Most search engines don't use keywords to rank your site anymore, but some people define them anyway just in case. If you want to add meta keywords to your header then enable this option and fill in the custom keywords field below.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，主题不会向标题添加关键字。大多数搜索引擎不再使用关键字对您的网站进行排名，但有些人无论如何都要定义它们以防万一。如果您要在标题中添加元关键字，请启用此选项并填写下面的自定义关键字字段。

en: By default the theme uses a combination of your blog name and your blog description, as defined when you created your blog, to create your homepage titles. However if you want to create a custom title then simply enable this option and fill in the custom title field below.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，主题使用您创建博客时定义的博客名称和博客说明的组合来创建主页标题。但是，如果要创建自定义标题，则只需启用此选项并填写下面的自定义标题字段。

en: By default the theme uses your blog description, as defined when you created your blog, to fill in the meta description field. If you would like to use a different description then enable this option and fill in the custom description field below.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，主题使用您创建博客时定义的博客说明来填写元描述字段。如果您想使用其他说明，请启用此选项并填写下面的自定义说明字段。

en: CSS Class
zh_CN: CSS类

en: Call To Action
zh_CN: 呼吁采取行动

en: Callback function: "%s" doesnt exist
zh_CN: 回调函数：“％s”不存在

en: Canonicalization helps to prevent the indexing of duplicate content by search engines, and as a result, may help avoid duplicate content penalties and pagerank degradation. Some pages may have different URL's all leading to the same place. For example domain.com, domain.com/index.html, and www.domain.com are all different URLs leading to your homepage. From a search engine's perspective these duplicate URLs, which also occur often due to custom permalinks, may be treaded individually instead of as a single destination. Defining a canonical URL tells the search engine which URL you would like to use officially. The theme bases its canonical URLs off your permalinks and the domain name defined in the settings tab of wp-admin.
zh_CN: 规范化有助于防止搜索引擎对重复内容进行索引，因此可以帮助避免重复的内容惩罚和页面质量下降。某些页面可能具有不同的URL，这些URL都指向同一个位置。例如domain.com，domain.com / index.html和www.domain.com都是指向您主页的不同网址。从搜索引擎的角度来看，这些重复的URL（通常由于自定义永久链接而发生）可以单独处理，而不是作为单个目标。定义规范URL会告诉搜索引擎您要正式使用哪个URL。主题基于永久链接的规范URL和wp-admin的设置选项卡中定义的域名。

en: Canonicalization helps to prevent the indexing of duplicate content by search engines, and as a result, may help avoid duplicate content penalties and pagerank degradation. Some pages may have different URLs all leading to the same place. For example domain.com, domain.com/index.html, and www.domain.com are all different URLs leading to your homepage. From a search engine's perspective these duplicate URLs, which also occur often due to custom permalinks, may be treaded individually instead of as a single destination. Defining a canonical URL tells the search engine which URL you would like to use officially. The theme bases its canonical URLs off your permalinks and the domain name defined in the settings tab of wp-admin.
zh_CN: 规范化有助于防止搜索引擎对重复内容进行索引，因此可以帮助避免重复的内容惩罚和页面质量下降。某些页面可能具有不同的URL，这些URL都通向同一个位置。例如domain.com，domain.com / index.html和www.domain.com都是指向您主页的不同网址。从搜索引擎的角度来看，这些重复的URL（通常由于自定义永久链接而发生）可以单独处理，而不是作为单个目标。定义规范URL会告诉搜索引擎您要正式使用哪个URL。主题基于永久链接的规范URL和wp-admin的设置选项卡中定义的域名。

en: Captcha Font Size
zh_CN: 验证码字体大小

en: Captcha Font Style
zh_CN: Captcha字体样式

en: Caption
zh_CN: 字幕

en: Caption Background Color
zh_CN: 标题背景颜色

en: Caption Font Size
zh_CN: 标题字体大小

en: Caption Font Style
zh_CN: 标题字体样式

en: Caption goes here
zh_CN: 标题就在这里

en: Caption title goes here
zh_CN: 标题标题在这里

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Categories:
zh_CN: 分类：

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Category Builder
zh_CN: 类别构建器

en: Centered
zh_CN: 中心

en: Change Your API Key
zh_CN: 更改您的API密钥

en: Channel Name
zh_CN: 频道名称

en: Chat
zh_CN: 聊

en: Check and sort the sitemap sections you would like to be displayed.
zh_CN: 检查并排序要显示的站点地图部分。

en: Check this box if you want to display meta descriptions on category/archive pages. The description is based off the category description you choose when creating/edit your category in wp-admin.
zh_CN: 如果要在类别/存档页面上显示元描述，请选中此框。该说明基于您在wp-admin中创建/编辑类别时选择的类别说明。

en: Choose Categories.
zh_CN: 选择类别。

en: Choose From the Most Used Skills
zh_CN: 从最常用的技能中选择

en: Choose Sidebar/Widget Area
zh_CN: 选择边栏/小部件区域

en: Choose a category.
zh_CN: 选择一个类别。

en: Choose a heading style.
zh_CN: 选择标题样式。

en: Choose a sort method.
zh_CN: 选择排序方法。

en: Choose a sort order.
zh_CN: 选择排序顺序。

en: Choose an Image
zh_CN: 选择一张图片

en: Choose button color
zh_CN: 选择按钮颜色

en: Choose button type
zh_CN: 选择按钮类型

en: Choose categories.
zh_CN: 选择类别。

en: Choose title autogeneration method
zh_CN: 选择标题自动生成方法

en: Choose whether standard or masonry display style for archive pages for tags, author posts, search results.
zh_CN: 选择标签，作者帖子，搜索结果的归档页面的标准或砖石显示样式。

en: Choose which items to display in the postinfo section
zh_CN: 选择要在postinfo部分中显示的项目

en: Choose yes if you want for automatic slider animation
zh_CN: 如果要进行自动滑块动画，请选择“是”

en: Circle Counter
zh_CN: 圆形计数器

en: Click here to learn more
zh_CN: 点击这里了解更多

en: Closed Title Font Style
zh_CN: Closed Title字体样式

en: Code Integration
zh_CN: 代码集成

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Column Layout
zh_CN: 列布局

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Consumer Key
zh_CN: 消费者密钥

en: Consumer Key:
zh_CN: 消费者密钥：

en: Consumer Secret
zh_CN: 消费者秘密

en: Consumer Secret:
zh_CN: 消费者秘密：

en: Contact Form
zh_CN: 联系表

en: Contact Form Map
zh_CN: 联系表格地图

en: Contact Form Title
zh_CN: 联系表格标题

en: Contact Page Template Options
zh_CN: 联系页面模板选项

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Content Font Size
zh_CN: 内容字体大小

en: Content Font Style
zh_CN: 内容字体样式

en: Content goes here
zh_CN: 内容在这里

en: Content text or html
zh_CN: 内容文字或HTML

en: Countdown
zh_CN: 倒数

en: Current Category / Tag / Taxonomy
zh_CN: 当前类别/标签/分类

en: Current Color
zh_CN: 当前颜色

en: Currently viewing archives from %1$s
zh_CN: 目前正在查看％1 $ s的档案

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义CSS

en: Custom Title
zh_CN: 自定义标题

en: Custom field Name to be used for description
zh_CN: 自定义字段用于描述的名称

en: Custom field Name to be used for keywords
zh_CN: 自定义字段用于关键字的名称

en: Custom field Name to be used for title
zh_CN: 自定义字段用于标题的名称

en: Dashed
zh_CN: 虚线

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date Format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: Date format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default (%s)
zh_CN: 默认（％s）

en: Default Category
zh_CN: 默认类别

en: Default Post Format
zh_CN: 默认发布格式

en: Define a character to separate BlogName and Post title
zh_CN: 定义一个字符以分隔BlogName和Post标题

en: Delicious
zh_CN: 美味的

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Designed by %1$s | Powered by %2$s
zh_CN: 由％1 $ s |设计由％2 $ s提供支持

en: Details Font Style
zh_CN: 细节字体样式

en: Deviantart
zh_CN: deviantART的

en: Disable this option to remove Google Maps API script from your page. Note: Modules which relies to Google Maps API script such as Maps and Fullwidth Maps are still loaded, but will not work unless you manually add Google Maps API script.
zh_CN: 禁用此选项可从您的页面中删除Google Maps API脚本。注意：依赖于Google Maps API脚本的模块（如地图和全宽地图）仍会加载，但除非您手动添加Google Maps API脚本，否则无法使用。

en: Disable this option to remove the Google Fonts from your Divi Builder Pages.
zh_CN: 禁用此选项可从Divi Builder页面中删除Google字体。

en: Disable top tier dropdown menu links
zh_CN: 禁用顶级下拉菜单链接

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 残

en: Disabling this option will remove the body code below from your blog. This allows you to remove the code while saving it for later use.
zh_CN: 禁用此选项会从博客中删除下面的正文代码。这允许您在保存代码时删除代码以供以后使用。

en: Disabling this option will remove the header code below from your blog. This allows you to remove the code while saving it for later use.
zh_CN: 禁用此选项会从博客中删除下面的标题代码。这允许您在保存代码时删除代码以供以后使用。

en: Disabling this option will remove the single bottom code below from your blog. This allows you to remove the code while saving it for later use.
zh_CN: 禁用此选项将从博客中删除下面的单个底部代码。这允许您在保存代码时删除代码以供以后使用。

en: Disabling this option will remove the single top code below from your blog. This allows you to remove the code while saving it for later use.
zh_CN: 禁用此选项会从博客中删除下面的单个顶级代码。这允许您在保存代码时删除代码以供以后使用。

en: Display # of Tweets:
zh_CN: 显示推文数量：

en: Display Featured Posts Only
zh_CN: 仅显示精选帖子

en: Display Home link
zh_CN: 显示主页链接

en: Display Style
zh_CN: 显示风格

en: Display a list of authors.
zh_CN: 显示作者列表。

en: Display a login form.
zh_CN: 显示登录表单。

en: Display ads.
zh_CN: 展示广告。

en: Display comment date?
zh_CN: 显示评论日期？

en: Display method
zh_CN: 显示方法

en: Display post categories?
zh_CN: 显示帖子类别？

en: Display post count
zh_CN: 显示帖子数量

en: Display post date?
zh_CN: 显示发布日期？

en: Display post thumbnail?
zh_CN: 显示帖子缩略图？

en: Display the post's exceprt or full content. If full content, then it will truncate to the more tag if used.
zh_CN: 显示帖子的例外或完整内容。如果是完整内容，那么如果使用它将截断为更多标记。

en: Display your follower counts from top social networks
zh_CN: 显示来自顶级社交网络的关注者数量

en: Display your recent tweets.
zh_CN: 显示您最近的推文。

en: Divi Library
zh_CN: 迪维图书馆

en: Divider
zh_CN: 分频器

en: Divider Height
zh_CN: 分隔高度

en: Divider Position
zh_CN: 分频器位置

en: Divider Style
zh_CN: 分频器风格

en: Divider Weight
zh_CN: 分隔重量

en: Do not display posts that have been displayed on previous modules.
zh_CN: 不显示以前模块上显示的帖子。

en: Don't Show Author
zh_CN: 不要显示作者

en: Don't Show Categories
zh_CN: 不要显示类别

en: Don't Show Comment Count
zh_CN: 不要显示评论计数

en: Don't Show Date
zh_CN: 不要显示日期

en: Don't Show Featured Image
zh_CN: 不要显示特色图片

en: Don't Show Ratings
zh_CN: 不要显示评分

en: Dotted
zh_CN: 带点

en: Double
zh_CN: 双

en: Drag the marker and the address will be updated automatically. Change the zoom and the zoom level will be saved as well.
zh_CN: 拖动标记，地址将自动更新。更改缩放和缩放级别也将保存。

en: Dropdown Menu Animation
zh_CN: 下拉菜单动画

en: Dropdown Menu Background Color
zh_CN: 下拉菜单背景颜色

en: Dropdown Menu Hover/Active Link Color
zh_CN: 下拉菜单悬停/活动链接颜色

en: Dropdown Menu Line Color
zh_CN: 下拉菜单行颜色

en: Dropdown Menu Text Color
zh_CN: 下拉菜单文本颜色

en: Edit Category Layout
zh_CN: 编辑类别布局

en: Edit Default Layout
zh_CN: 编辑默认布局

en: Edit Home Layout
zh_CN: 编辑家庭布局

en: Edit Layout
zh_CN: 编辑布局

en: Edit Project
zh_CN: 编辑项目

en: Edit Skill
zh_CN: 编辑技巧

en: Effect
zh_CN: 影响

en: Elements
zh_CN: 分子

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email field cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 电子邮件字段不能为空。

en: Enable Above Footer - Ad
zh_CN: 启用上方页脚 - 广告

en: Enable Autoplay
zh_CN: 启用自动播放

en: Enable Below Header - Ad
zh_CN: 启用标题下方 - 广告

en: Enable Boxed Layout
zh_CN: 启用盒装布局

en: Enable Header Ad
zh_CN: 启用标头广告

en: Enable Responsive Adsense Ad
zh_CN: 启用响应式Adsense广告

en: Enable Single Post - Above Post - Ad
zh_CN: 启用单个帖子 - 以上帖子 - 广告

en: Enable Single Post - Below Post - Ad
zh_CN: 启用单个帖子 - 发布在帖子下方 - 广告

en: Enable body code
zh_CN: 启用正文代码

en: Enable canonical URL's
zh_CN: 启用规范网址

en: Enable custom description
zh_CN: 启用自定义说明

en: Enable custom keywords
zh_CN: 启用自定义关键字

en: Enable custom title
zh_CN: 启用自定义标题

en: Enable custom titles
zh_CN: 启用自定义标题

en: Enable header code
zh_CN: 启用标头代码

en: Enable meta description
zh_CN: 启用元描述

en: Enable meta descriptions
zh_CN: 启用元描述

en: Enable meta keywords
zh_CN: 启用元关键字

en: Enable single bottom code
zh_CN: 启用单底码

en: Enable single top code
zh_CN: 启用单个顶级代码

en: Enable this option to display Back To Top Button while scrolling
zh_CN: 启用此选项可在滚动时显示“返回顶部”按钮

en: Enable this option to get the smooth scrolling effect with mouse wheel
zh_CN: 启用此选项可使用鼠标滚轮获得平滑滚动效果

en: Enable this option to make shortcodes respond to various screen sizes
zh_CN: 启用此选项可使短代码响应各种屏幕大小

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enabled?
zh_CN: 启用？

en: Enabling this option will display an ad above the footer. If enabled you must fill in the banner image and destination url below.
zh_CN: 启用此选项会在页脚上方显示广告。如果启用，您必须填写下面的横幅图片和目标网址。

en: Enabling this option will display an ad below the header. If enabled you must fill in the banner image and destination url below.
zh_CN: 启用此选项会在标题下方显示广告。如果启用，您必须填写下面的横幅图片和目标网址。

en: Enabling this option will display an ad in the header. If enabled you must fill in the banner image and destination url below.
zh_CN: 启用此选项会在标头中显示广告。如果启用，您必须填写下面的横幅图片和目标网址。

en: Enabling this option will display an ad on the bottom of your post pages below the single post content. If enabled you must fill in the banner image and destination url below.
zh_CN: 启用此选项会在单个帖子内容下方的帖子页面底部显示广告。如果启用，您必须填写下面的横幅图片和目标网址。

en: Enabling this option will display an ad on the top of your post pages above the single post content. If enabled you must fill in the banner image and destination url below.
zh_CN: 启用此选项会在单个帖子内容上方的帖子页面顶部显示广告。如果启用，您必须填写下面的横幅图片和目标网址。

en: Enqueue Google Maps Script
zh_CN: 排队Google地图脚本

en: Enter an optional CSS ID to be used for this module. An ID can be used to create custom CSS styling, or to create links to particular sections of your page.
zh_CN: 输入要用于此模块的可选CSS ID。 ID可用于创建自定义CSS样式，或创建指向页面特定部分的链接。

en: Enter optional CSS classes to be used for this module. A CSS class can be used to create custom CSS styling. You can add multiple classes, separated with a space.
zh_CN: 输入要用于此模块的可选CSS类。 CSS类可用于创建自定义CSS样式。您可以添加多个类，用空格分隔。

en: Enter the App ID
zh_CN: 输入应用程序ID

en: Enter the App Secret
zh_CN: 输入App Secret

en: Enter the URL of your Dribbble Profile.
zh_CN: 输入您的Dribbble配置文件的URL。

en: Enter the URL of your Facebook Profile.
zh_CN: 输入您的Facebook个人资料的网址。

en: Enter the URL of your Google+ Profile.
zh_CN: 输入您的Google+个人资料的网址。

en: Enter the URL of your Instagram Profile.
zh_CN: 输入您的Instagram个人资料的URL。

en: Enter the URL of your Pinterest Profile.
zh_CN: 输入您的Pinterest配置文件的URL。

en: Enter the URL of your RSS feed.
zh_CN: 输入RSS源的URL。

en: Enter the URL of your Stumbleupon Profile.
zh_CN: 输入Stumbleupon配置文件的URL。

en: Enter the URL of your Tumblr Profile.
zh_CN: 输入您的Tumblr配置文件的URL。

en: Enter the URL of your Twitter Profile.
zh_CN: 输入您的Twitter个人资料的网址。

en: Enter the URL of your Youtube Profile.
zh_CN: 输入您的Youtube个人资料的网址。

en: Every 1 Day
zh_CN: 每1天一次

en: Every 12 Hours
zh_CN: 每12小时一次

en: Every 3 Days
zh_CN: 每3天一次

en: Every 3 Hours
zh_CN: 每3小时一次

en: Every 7 Days
zh_CN: 每7天一次

en: Every Hour
zh_CN: 每隔一小时

en: Exclude
zh_CN: 排除

en: Exclude categories from the navigation bar
zh_CN: 从导航栏中排除类别

en: Exclude pages from the navigation bar
zh_CN: 从导航栏中排除页面

en: Extra - Ads
zh_CN: 额外 - 广告

en: Extra - Authors
zh_CN: 额外作者

en: Extra - Layout
zh_CN: 额外 - 布局

en: Extra - Login
zh_CN: 额外 - 登录

en: Extra - Recent Comments
zh_CN: 额外的评论

en: Extra - Recent Posts
zh_CN: 额外的近期帖子

en: Extra - Recent Reviews
zh_CN: 额外 - 最近的评论

en: Extra - Recent Tweets
zh_CN: 额外 - 最近的推文

en: Extra - Recent Videos
zh_CN: 额外的近期视频

en: Extra - Social Network Followers
zh_CN: 额外 - 社交网络粉丝

en: Extra Category Layout
zh_CN: 额外的类别布局

en: Extra Customizer Settings
zh_CN: 额外的定制设置

en: Extra Mega Menu
zh_CN: 额外的超级菜单

en: Extra Settings
zh_CN: 额外设置

en: Extra uses uncombined and unminified CSS files because "SCRIPT_DEBUG" constant on wp-config.php has been set to "true". Other plugin can enforce Extra to use uncombined and unminified CSS files by filtering "et_load_unminified_styles" filter as well.
zh_CN: 额外使用未组合和未组合的CSS文件，因为wp-config.php上的“SCRIPT_DEBUG”常量已设置为“true”。其他插件也可以通过过滤“et_load_unminified_styles”过滤器来强制执行Extra以使用未组合和未组合的CSS文件。

en: Extra uses uncombined and unminified javascript files because "SCRIPT_DEBUG" constant on wp-config.php has been set to "true". Other plugin can enforce Extra to use uncombined and unminified javascript files by filtering "et_load_unminified_scripts" filter as well.
zh_CN: 额外使用未组合和未组合的javascript文件，因为wp-config.php上的“SCRIPT_DEBUG”常量已设置为“true”。其他插件也可以通过过滤“et_load_unminified_scripts”过滤器来强制执行Extra以使用未组合和未组合的javascript文件。

en: Facebook
zh_CN: Facebook的

en: Facebook Profile Url
zh_CN: Facebook个人资料网址

en: Fade In
zh_CN: 淡入

en: Fade In From Bottom
zh_CN: 从底部淡入

en: Fade In From Left
zh_CN: 从左边淡出

en: Fade In From Right
zh_CN: 从右边淡出

en: Fade In From Top
zh_CN: 从顶部淡入

en: Favicon
zh_CN: 网站图标

en: Favorite
zh_CN: 喜爱

en: Featured
zh_CN: 精选

en: Featured Post
zh_CN: 精选帖子

en: Featured Posts Slider
zh_CN: 精选帖子滑块

en: Filter Font Size
zh_CN: 过滤字体大小

en: Filter Font Style
zh_CN: 过滤字体样式

en: Filterable Portfolio
zh_CN: 可过滤的投资组合

en: Find
zh_CN: 找

en: Fixed Navigation Bar
zh_CN: 固定导航栏

en: Fixed Navigation Settings
zh_CN: 固定导航设置

en: Flickr
zh_CN: Flickr的

en: Flip In Horizontally
zh_CN: 水平翻转

en: Flip In Vertically
zh_CN: 垂直翻转

en: Follow @%s
zh_CN: 关注@％s

en: Follow Font & Icon Size
zh_CN: 按照字体和图标大小

en: Follow Us
zh_CN: 跟着我们

en: Font
zh_CN: 字形

en: Font Style
zh_CN: 字体样式

en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

en: Footer Credit Font Style
zh_CN: 页脚信用字体样式

en: Footer Credit Text Color
zh_CN: 页脚信用文本颜色

en: Footer Credit Text Size
zh_CN: 页脚信用文本大小

en: Footer Elements
zh_CN: 页脚元素

en: Footer Menu
zh_CN: 页脚菜单

en: Footer Menu Active Link Color
zh_CN: 页脚菜单活动链接颜色

en: Footer Menu Font Style
zh_CN: 页脚菜单字体样式

en: Footer Menu Letter Spacing
zh_CN: 页脚菜单字母间距

en: Footer Menu Link Color
zh_CN: 页脚菜单链接颜色

en: Footer Menu Text Size
zh_CN: 页脚菜单文本大小

en: Footer Settings
zh_CN: 页脚设置

en: Footer Sidebar
zh_CN: 页脚边栏

en: Footer Sidebar Left
zh_CN: 页脚边栏左侧

en: Footer Sidebar Middle
zh_CN: 页脚边栏中

en: Footer Sidebar Middle Left
zh_CN: 页脚边栏左中

en: Footer Sidebar Middle Right
zh_CN: 页脚边栏中右

en: Footer Sidebar Right
zh_CN: 页脚边栏右侧

en: Form submission error, please refresh and try again.
zh_CN: 表单提交错误，请刷新并重试。

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Front page displays
zh_CN: 首页显示

en: Fullwidth Slider
zh_CN: 全宽滑块

en: Gallery
zh_CN: 画廊

en: Gallery Format Options
zh_CN: 图库格式选项

en: General
zh_CN: 一般

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Global Accent Color
zh_CN: 全局强调色

en: Google +
zh_CN: 谷歌+

en: Google API Key
zh_CN: Google API密钥

en: Google API key. You can find all the info on how to obtain one here: %s
zh_CN: Google API密钥。你可以在这里找到有关如何获得一个的所有信息：％s

en: Google Fonts subsets
zh_CN: Google字体子集

en: Google+
zh_CN: Google+的

en: Google+ Profile Url
zh_CN: Google+个人资料网址

en: Google+ User Id
zh_CN: Google+用户ID

en: Groove
zh_CN: 槽

en: Header
zh_CN: 头

en: Header & Navigation Settings
zh_CN: 标题和导航设置

en: Header Elements Settings
zh_CN: 标题元素设置

en: Header Font Size
zh_CN: 标题字体大小

en: Header Font Style
zh_CN: 标题字体样式

en: Header Format Settings
zh_CN: 标头格式设置

en: Header Text
zh_CN: 标题文本

en: Header Text Color
zh_CN: 标题文字颜色

en: Heading Font
zh_CN: 标题字体

en: Heading Font Style
zh_CN: 标题字体样式

en: Heading Line Height
zh_CN: 标题线高度

en: Heading Style
zh_CN: 标题样式

en: Heading Text Color
zh_CN: 标题文字颜色

en: Heading Text Size
zh_CN: 标题文字大小

en: Help
zh_CN: 救命

en: Here you can add custom css to override or extend default styles.
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以添加自定义css来覆盖或扩展默认样式。

en: Here you can change Global Accent Color that is used on all pages of your site.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处更改站点所有页面上使用的全局强调颜色。

en: Here you can change which character separates your blog title and index page name when using autogenerated post titles. Common values are | or -
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以更改使用自动生成的帖子标题时哪个字符分隔您的博客标题和索引页面名称。常见值是|要么 -

en: Here you can change which character separates your blog title and post name when using autogenerated post titles. Common values are | or -
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以更改使用自动生成的帖子标题时哪个角色将博客标题和帖子名称分开。常见值是|要么 -

en: Here you can choose how your titles on index pages are generated. You can change which order your blog name and index title are displayed, or you can remove the blog name from the title completely.
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以选择如何生成索引页面上的标题。您可以更改显示博客名称和索引标题的顺序，也可以完全删除标题中的博客名称。

en: Here you can choose the default Sidebar/Widget Area for WooCommerce pages.
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以为WooCommerce页面选择默认的侧栏/小部件区域。

en: Here you can choose the default Sidebar/Widget Area.
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以选择默认的侧边栏/窗口小部件区域。

en: Here you can choose the default location of the Sidebar for WooCommerce pages.
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以选择Sidebar for WooCommerce页面的默认位置。

en: Here you can choose the default location of the Sidebar.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处选择补充工具栏的默认位置。

en: Here you can choose the refresh period used for the social network follower counts widget.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处选择用于社交网络关注者计数窗口小部件的刷新周期。

en: Here you can choose to display the Dribbble Icon on your homepage.
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以选择在主页上显示Dribbble图标。

en: Here you can choose to display the Facebook Icon on your homepage.
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以选择在主页上显示Facebook图标。

en: Here you can choose to display the Google+ Icon on your homepage.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处选择在首页上显示Google+图标。

en: Here you can choose to display the Instagram Icon on your homepage.
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以选择在主页上显示Instagram图标。

en: Here you can choose to display the Pinterest Icon on your homepage.
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以选择在主页上显示Pinterest图标。

en: Here you can choose to display the RSS Icon.
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以选择显示RSS图标。

en: Here you can choose to display the Stumbleupon Icon on your homepage.
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以选择在主页上显示Stumbleupon图标。

en: Here you can choose to display the Tumblr Icon on your homepage.
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以选择在主页上显示Tumblr图标。

en: Here you can choose to display the Twitter Icon.
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以选择显示Twitter图标。

en: Here you can choose to display the Youtube Icon on your homepage.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处选择在主页上显示Youtube图标。

en: Here you can choose to remove certain categories from the navigation menu. All categories marked with an X will not appear in your navigation bar.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处选择从导航菜单中删除某些类别。标有X的所有类别都不会显示在导航栏中。

en: Here you can choose to remove certain pages from the navigation menu. All pages marked with an X will not appear in your navigation bar.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处选择从导航菜单中删除某些页面。标有X的所有页面都不会显示在导航栏中。

en: Here you can choose to reverse the order that your categories links are displayed. You can choose between ascending and descending.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处选择反转类别链接的显示顺序。您可以选择升序和降序。

en: Here you can choose to reverse the order that your pages links are displayed. You can choose between ascending and descending.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处选择反转页面链接的显示顺序。您可以选择升序和降序。

en: Here you can choose to sort your pages links.
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以选择对页面链接进行排序。

en: Here you can choose which items appear in the postinfo section on archive pages. This is the area, usually below the post title, which displays basic information about your post. The highlighted itmes shown below will appear.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处选择存档页面上postinfo部分中显示的项目。这是通常位于帖子标题下方的区域，显示有关帖子的基本信息。将出现下面显示的突出显示的主题。

en: Here you can choose which items appear in the postinfo section on single post pages. This is the area, usually below the post title, which displays basic information about your post. The highlighted itmes shown below will appear.
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以选择在单个帖子页面上的postinfo部分中显示哪些项目。这是通常位于帖子标题下方的区域，显示有关帖子的基本信息。将出现下面显示的突出显示的主题。

en: Here you can choose which sharing icons/options to display. All options marked with an X will not appear.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处选择要显示的共享图标/选项。标有X的所有选项都不会出现。

en: Here you can define whether to show "read more" link after the excerpts or not.
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以定义是否在摘录之后显示“阅读更多”链接。

en: Here you can designate how many WooCommerce products are displayed on the archive page. This option works independently from the Settings > Reading options in wp-admin.
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以指定存档页面上显示的WooCommerce产品数量。此选项独立于wp-admin中的“设置”>“阅读”选项。

en: Here you can designate how many recent articles are displayed on the Archive pages. This option works independently from the Settings > Reading options in wp-admin.
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以指定存档页面上显示的最近文章数量。此选项独立于wp-admin中的“设置”>“阅读”选项。

en: Here you can designate how many recent articles are displayed on the Category page. This option works independently from the Settings > Reading options in wp-admin.
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以指定“类别”页面上显示的最近文章数量。此选项独立于wp-admin中的“设置”>“阅读”选项。

en: Here you can designate how many recent articles are displayed on the Search results pages. This option works independently from the Settings > Reading options in wp-admin.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处指定搜索结果页面上显示的最近文章数量。此选项独立于wp-admin中的“设置”>“阅读”选项。

en: Here you can designate how many recent articles are displayed on the Tag pages. This option works independently from the Settings > Reading options in wp-admin.
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以指定标签页面上显示的最近文章数量。此选项独立于wp-admin中的“设置”>“阅读”选项。

en: Here you can provide destination url
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以提供目的地网址

en: Here you can provide image url
zh_CN: 在这里你可以提供图片网址

en: Hex Value
zh_CN: 十六进制值

en: Hide Author Box
zh_CN: 隐藏作者框

en: Hide Featured Image on Post
zh_CN: 在帖子上隐藏特色图片

en: Hide Logo Image
zh_CN: 隐藏徽标图像

en: Hide Navigation Until Scroll
zh_CN: 隐藏导航直到滚动

en: Hide Post Rating
zh_CN: 隐藏帖子评分

en: Hide Project Categories
zh_CN: 隐藏项目类别

en: Hide Project Titles
zh_CN: 隐藏项目标题

en: Hide Related Posts
zh_CN: 隐藏相关帖子

en: Hide Title &amp; Meta on Post
zh_CN: 在帖子上隐藏标题和元

en: Hide empty categories
zh_CN: 隐藏空类别

en: Highest Rated
zh_CN: 收视率最高

en: Home
zh_CN: 家

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 主页

en: Homepage Basic
zh_CN: 主页基本

en: Homepage SEO
zh_CN: 主页SEO

en: Homepage custom title (if enabled)
zh_CN: 主页自定义标题（如果已启用）

en: Homepage meta description (if enabled)
zh_CN: 主页元描述（如果启用）

en: Homepage meta keywords (if enabled)
zh_CN: 主页元关键字（如果已启用）

en: Hover Overlay Color
zh_CN: 悬停叠加颜色

en: Hover Overlay Icon Color
zh_CN: 悬停叠加图标颜色

en: Hover Overlay Icon Picker
zh_CN: 悬停叠加图标选择器

en: Hover/Active Link Color
zh_CN: 悬停/活动链接颜色

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: If custom titles are disabled, choose autogeneration method
zh_CN: 如果禁用自定义标题，请选择自动生成方法

en: If you are not using cutsom post titles you can still have control over how your titles are generated. Here you can choose which order you would like your post title and blog name to be displayed, or you can remove the blog name from the title completely.
zh_CN: 如果您不使用cutom帖子标题，您仍然可以控制标题的生成方式。在这里，您可以选择要显示的帖子标题和博客名称的顺序，或者您可以完全从标题中删除博客名称。

en: If you are not using cutsom post titles you can still have control over hw your titles are generated. Here you can choose which order you would like your post title and blog name to be displayed, or you can remove the blog name from the title completely.
zh_CN: 如果你没有使用cutom post title，你仍然可以控制你的标题生成。在这里，您可以选择要显示的帖子标题和博客名称的顺序，或者您可以完全从标题中删除博客名称。

en: If you have enabled custom titles you can add your custom title here. Whatever you type here will be placed between the < title >< /title > tags in header.php
zh_CN: 如果您已启用自定义标题，则可以在此处添加自定义标题。无论您在此处键入什么，都将放在header.php中的<title> </ title>标记之间

en: If you have enabled meta descriptions you can add your custom description here.
zh_CN: 如果您启用了元描述，则可以在此处添加自定义说明。

en: If you have enabled meta keywords you can add your custom keywords here. Keywords should be separated by comas. For example: wordpress,themes,templates,elegant
zh_CN: 如果您启用了元关键字，则可以在此处添加自定义关键字。关键词应该用昏迷分隔。例如：wordpress，主题，模板，优雅

en: If you would like categories to be displayed in your navigationbar that don't have any posts in them then disable this option. By default empty categories are hidden
zh_CN: 如果您希望导航栏中显示的类别中没有任何帖子，请禁用此选项。默认情况下，隐藏空类别

en: If you would like to add a meta description to your post you can do so using custom fields. This option must be enabled for descriptions to be displayed on post pages. You can add your meta description using custom fields based off the custom field name you define below.
zh_CN: 如果您想在帖子中添加元描述，可以使用自定义字段。必须启用此选项才能在帖子页面上显示说明。您可以使用基于您在下面定义的自定义字段名称的自定义字段添加元描述。

en: If you would like to add meta keywords to your post you can do so using custom fields. This option must be enabled for keywords to be displayed on post pages. You can add your meta keywords using custom fields based off the custom field name you define below.
zh_CN: 如果您想在帖子中添加元关键字，可以使用自定义字段。必须启用此选项才能在帖子页面上显示关键字。您可以使用自定义字段根据您在下面定义的自定义字段名称添加元关键字。

en: If you would like to remove the dropdown menus from the categories navigation bar disable this feature.
zh_CN: 如果要从类别导航栏中删除下拉菜单，请禁用此功能。

en: If you would like to remove the dropdown menus from the pages navigation bar disable this feature.
zh_CN: 如果要从页面导航栏中删除下拉菜单，请禁用此功能。

en: If you would like to use your own custom favicon image click the Upload Image button.
zh_CN: 如果您想使用自己的自定义图标图像，请单击上载图像按钮。

en: If you would like to use your own custom logo image click the Upload Image button.
zh_CN: 如果您想使用自己的自定义徽标图像，请单击“上载图像”按钮。

en: Ignore Displayed Posts
zh_CN: 忽略显示的帖子

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Image Alt Text
zh_CN: 图像Alt文本

en: Image Alt Text:
zh_CN: 图像替代文字：

en: Image Height
zh_CN: 图像高度

en: Image URL
zh_CN: 图片网址

en: Image Url
zh_CN: 图片网址

en: Image Url:
zh_CN: 图片网址：

en: Image Width
zh_CN: 图像宽度

en: Image doesn't exist
zh_CN: 图像不存在

en: In some cases users will want to create parent categories or links as placeholders to hold a list of child links or categories. In this case it is not desirable to have the parent links lead anywhere, but instead merely serve an organizational function. Enabling this options will remove the links from all parent pages/categories so that they don't lead anywhere when clicked.
zh_CN: 在某些情况下，用户需要创建父类别或链接作为占位符来保存子链接或类别列表。在这种情况下，不希望父链接指向任何地方，而只是提供组织功能。启用此选项将删除所有父页面/类别中的链接，以便在单击时不会导致任何位置。

en: Inactive Footer Sidebar
zh_CN: 不活动的页脚边栏

en: Inactive Tab Background Color
zh_CN: 非活动标签背景颜色

en: Index Page SEO
zh_CN: 索引页面SEO

en: Input Field Padding
zh_CN: 输入字段填充

en: Input Font Size
zh_CN: 输入字体大小

en: Input Font Style
zh_CN: 输入字体样式

en: Input adsense code
zh_CN: 输入adsense代码

en: Input advertisement destination url
zh_CN: 输入广告目标网址

en: Input advertisement image
zh_CN: 输入广告图片

en: Inset
zh_CN: 插页

en: Instagram
zh_CN: Instagram的

en: Instagram Profile Url
zh_CN: Instagram个人资料Url

en: Invalid post
zh_CN: 帖子无效

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Join Now
zh_CN: 现在加入

en: Latest
zh_CN: 最新

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Layout Settings
zh_CN: 布局设置

en: Layout Usage
zh_CN: 布局用法

en: Leave a Reply to %s
zh_CN: 发表对％s的回复

en: Leave a reply
zh_CN: 发表评论

en: Left
zh_CN: 剩下

en: Left to Right
zh_CN: 左到右

en: Left/Right
zh_CN: 左右

en: Left/Right or Centered?
zh_CN: 左/右还是中心？

en: Length of the title need to be limited to prevent inappropriate caption height in narrow column
zh_CN: 需要限制标题的长度以防止窄栏中不适当的标题高度

en: Letter Spacing
zh_CN: 字母间距

en: Limit
zh_CN: 限制

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Link Format Options
zh_CN: 链接格式选项

en: Link Title
zh_CN: 链接标题

en: Link URL
zh_CN: 链接网址

en: Link Url:
zh_CN: 链接网址：

en: Link text
zh_CN: 链接文字

en: List Meta
zh_CN: 列出元

en: List Title
zh_CN: 列表标题

en: Loading
zh_CN: 载入中

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 载入中...

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Logo
zh_CN: 商标

en: Logo Height
zh_CN: 徽标高度

en: Logout
zh_CN: 登出

en: Lost my Password
zh_CN: 丢失了我的密码

en: Magazine Homepage
zh_CN: 杂志主页

en: Main Body
zh_CN: 主体

en: Main Meta
zh_CN: 主要元素

en: Main Post Area
zh_CN: 主要邮政区

en: Main Post Entry
zh_CN: 主要职位录入

en: Main Post Excerpt
zh_CN: 主要帖子摘录

en: Main Post Meta Icons (Rating &amp; Comment)
zh_CN: Main Post Meta图标（评分和评论）

en: Main Post Overlay
zh_CN: 主要叠加

en: Main Post Overlay Icon
zh_CN: 主要邮政叠加图标

en: Main Post Title
zh_CN: 主要职位

en: Main Sidebar
zh_CN: 主边栏

en: Main Title
zh_CN: 主题

en: Make Fullwidth
zh_CN: 制作全宽

en: Map
zh_CN: 地图

en: Map Format Options
zh_CN: 地图格式选项

en: Map Pin Address
zh_CN: 地图引脚地址

en: Masonry
zh_CN: 石工

en: Masonry Blog Category
zh_CN: 砌体博客类别

en: Masonry Blog Category With Featured Posts
zh_CN: 精选帖子的砌体博客类别

en: Masonry Blog Homepage
zh_CN: Masonry Blog主页

en: Max Width
zh_CN: 最大宽度

en: Max. Title Characters
zh_CN: 最大。标题字符

en: Maximum 200
zh_CN: 最多200

en: Mega Menu 2 Featured and Recent List
zh_CN: 超级菜单2精选和最近列表

en: Mega Menu 3 Featured
zh_CN: 超级菜单3精选

en: Mega Menu List
zh_CN: 超级菜单列表

en: Menu Height
zh_CN: 菜单高度

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: Meta
zh_CN: 元

en: Meta Font Size
zh_CN: 元字体大小

en: Meta Font Style
zh_CN: 元字体样式

en: Minify And Combine CSS Files
zh_CN: 缩小并组合CSS文件

en: Minify And Combine Javascript Files
zh_CN: 缩小并组合Javascript文件

en: Module Customizer
zh_CN: 模块定制器

en: Module Head
zh_CN: 模块头

en: Module Header
zh_CN: 模块标题

en: Module Subheader
zh_CN: 模块副标题

en: Most Popular
zh_CN: 最受欢迎

en: Most Recent
zh_CN: 最近的

en: MySpace
zh_CN: 我的空间

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name Font Style
zh_CN: 名称字体样式

en: Name displayed internally in builder for this ad
zh_CN: 此广告的构建器内部显示的名称

en: Name field cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 名称字段不能为空。

en: Nav
zh_CN: 导航

en: Nav Arrow Background Color
zh_CN: 导航箭头背景颜色

en: Nav Arrow Color
zh_CN: 导航箭头颜色

en: Nav Hover
zh_CN: 导航哈弗

en: Nav Icon
zh_CN: 导航图标

en: Nav Icon Hover
zh_CN: 导航图标悬停

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: New Category Layout
zh_CN: 新类别布局

en: New Message From %1$s%2$s: %3$s
zh_CN: 来自％1的新消息$ s％2 $ s：％3 $ s

en: New Project
zh_CN: 新项目

en: New Skill Name
zh_CN: 新技能名称

en: New Tab
zh_CN: 新标签

en: Newer Comments <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_CN: 较新的评论<span class="meta-nav">→</span>

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Next &raquo;
zh_CN: 下一个 ”

en: Next Tab
zh_CN: 下一个标签

en: No
zh_CN: 没有

en: No Animation
zh_CN: 没有动画

en: No Mega Menu
zh_CN: 没有超级菜单

en: No Sidebar
zh_CN: 没有补充工具栏

en: No Skills Found
zh_CN: 找不到技能

en: No Video Found
zh_CN: 找不到视频

en: No available options.
zh_CN: 没有可用的选择。

en: No sidebar, single column view with Project Details box below content
zh_CN: 没有侧栏，单栏视图，项目详细信息框位于内容下方

en: Nothing found
zh_CN: 什么都没找到

en: Nothing found in Trash
zh_CN: 垃圾箱中没有找到任何东西

en: Number Counter
zh_CN: 数字计数器

en: Number Font Size
zh_CN: 数字字体大小

en: Number Font Style
zh_CN: 数字字体样式

en: Number of Posts displayed on Archive pages
zh_CN: 存档页面上显示的帖子数

en: Number of Posts displayed on Category page
zh_CN: “类别”页面上显示的帖子数

en: Number of Posts displayed on Search pages
zh_CN: 搜索页面上显示的帖子数

en: Number of Posts displayed on Tag pages
zh_CN: 标签页面上显示的帖子数量

en: Number of Products displayed on WooCommerce archive pages
zh_CN: WooCommerce存档页面上显示的产品数量

en: Number of comments to show:
zh_CN: 要显示的评论数量：

en: Number of dropdown tiers shown
zh_CN: 显示的下拉层数

en: Number of posts to show:
zh_CN: 要显示的帖子数量：

en: OR
zh_CN: 要么

en: Only display featured posts.
zh_CN: 仅显示精选帖子。

en: Open Project URL in new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开项目URL

[ctx: Open Sans font: on or off]
en: on
zh_CN: 上

en: Open link in new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开链接

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Order Category Links by Ascending/Descending
zh_CN: 通过升序/降序订购类别链接

en: Order Pages Links by Ascending/Descending
zh_CN: 订单页面按升序/降序链接

en: Our Authors
zh_CN: 我们的作者

en: Outset
zh_CN: 开始

en: Overlay
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: PASSWORD
zh_CN: 密码

en: Padding
zh_CN: 填充

en: Page IDs, separated by commas.
zh_CN: 页面ID，以逗号分隔。

en: Page Name
zh_CN: 页面名称

en: Page not found
zh_CN: 网页未找到

en: Pages
zh_CN: 网页

en: Pages:
zh_CN: 页数：

en: Pagination
zh_CN: 分页

en: Pagination Active Background Color
zh_CN: 分页活跃背景颜色

en: Pagination Active Color
zh_CN: 分页活跃的颜色

en: Pagination Background
zh_CN: 分页背景

en: Pagination Background Color
zh_CN: 分页背景颜色

en: Pagination Color
zh_CN: 分页颜色

en: Pagination Item
zh_CN: 分页项目

en: Pagination Item Active
zh_CN: 分页项目有效

en: Parent Skill
zh_CN: 家长技能

en: Parent Skill:
zh_CN: 家长技能：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Paste image url here, if you chose "images" slider type
zh_CN: 如果选择“图像”滑块类型，请在此处粘贴图像网址

en: Percent Font Size
zh_CN: 字体大小百分比

en: Percent Font Style
zh_CN: 百分比字体样式

en: Person
zh_CN: 人

en: Picassa
zh_CN: Picassa中

en: Pinterest
zh_CN: Pinterest的

en: Pinterest Profile Url
zh_CN: Pinterest个人资料网址

en: Place your adsense code here.
zh_CN: 将您的AdSense代码放在此处。

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的电子邮件地址。

en: Popular
zh_CN: 流行

en: Popular Skills
zh_CN: 流行技能

en: Portfolio Page Template Options
zh_CN: 投资组合页面模板选项

en: Portrait Border Radius
zh_CN: 肖像边界半径

en: Post
zh_CN: 岗位

en: Post Background Color
zh_CN: 张贴背景颜色

en: Post Caption
zh_CN: 帖子标题

en: Post Comment
zh_CN: 发表评论

en: Post Entry
zh_CN: 进入后

en: Post Excerpt
zh_CN: 摘录后摘录

en: Post Featured Image
zh_CN: 发布精选图片

en: Post Format Audio Player
zh_CN: 发布格式音频播放器

en: Post Format Audio Wrapper
zh_CN: 发布格式音频包装

en: Post Format Gallery Nav
zh_CN: 发布格式库导航

en: Post Format Gallery Nav Hover
zh_CN: 发布格式库导航悬停

en: Post Format Gallery Nav Icon
zh_CN: 发布格式库导航图标

en: Post Format Gallery Nav Icon Hover
zh_CN: 发布格式库导航图标悬停

en: Post Format Icon
zh_CN: 邮政格式图标

en: Post Format Icon Background Color
zh_CN: 邮政格式图标背景颜色

en: Post Format Link Background
zh_CN: 发布格式链接背景

en: Post Format Quote Background
zh_CN: 邮政格式报价背景

en: Post Meta
zh_CN: 发布Meta

en: Post Meta Icons (Rating &amp; Comment)
zh_CN: 发布Meta图标（评分和评论）

en: Post Overlay
zh_CN: 发布叠加

en: Post Overlay Icon
zh_CN: 发布叠加图标

en: Post Read More
zh_CN: 发布阅读更多

en: Post Read More Icon
zh_CN: 发布阅读更多图标

en: Post Review Score Bar
zh_CN: 发表评论得分栏

en: Post Title
zh_CN: 帖子标题

en: Post Title Font Size
zh_CN: 帖子标题字体大小

en: Post Title Font Style
zh_CN: 帖子标题字体样式

en: Post info section
zh_CN: 发布信息部分

en: Post not found
zh_CN: 发现未找到

en: Posted by %s
zh_CN: 由％s发布

en: Posts
zh_CN: 帖子

en: Posts By: %s
zh_CN: 帖子：％s

en: Posts Carousel
zh_CN: 帖子转盘

en: Posts Limit
zh_CN: 帖子限制

en: Posts List Area
zh_CN: 帖子列表区

en: Posts List Entry
zh_CN: 帖子列表条目

en: Posts List Meta
zh_CN: 帖子列表Meta

en: Posts List Meta Icon
zh_CN: 帖子列表元图标

en: Posts List Thumbnail
zh_CN: 帖子列表缩略图

en: Posts List Title
zh_CN: 帖子列表标题

en: Posts Per Page
zh_CN: 每页帖子

en: Posts by %s
zh_CN: 帖子由％s

en: Previous
zh_CN: 以前

en: Previous Tab
zh_CN: 上一个标签

en: Price Font Size
zh_CN: 价格字体大小

en: Price Font Style
zh_CN: 价格字体样式

en: Pricing Table
zh_CN: 定价表

en: Primary Heading
zh_CN: 主要标题

en: Primary Heading: Category Name, Sub Heading: Filter
zh_CN: 主标题：类别名称，子标题：过滤器

en: Primary Heading: Filter, Sub Heading: Category Name
zh_CN: 主标题：过滤器，子标题：类别名称

en: Primary Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Primary Menu Bar Settings
zh_CN: 主菜单栏设置

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Product Name Font Size
zh_CN: 产品名称字体大小

en: Product Name Font Style
zh_CN: 产品名称字体样式

en: Project Categories
zh_CN: 项目类别

en: Project Description:
zh_CN: 项目描述：

en: Project Details
zh_CN: 项目细节

en: Project Details Location
zh_CN: 项目详情位置

en: Project Details Title
zh_CN: 项目详情标题

en: Project Details box as sidebar
zh_CN: 项目详细信息框作为侧边栏

en: Project Details:
zh_CN: 项目详情：

en: Project Gallery
zh_CN: 项目图库

en: Project Sidebar
zh_CN: 项目边栏

[ctx: Project Skill name]
en: Project Skills
zh_CN: 项目技能

en: Project Skills
zh_CN: 项目技能

en: Project URL
zh_CN: 项目网址

en: Project URL Text
zh_CN: 项目URL文本

[ctx: Project skill singular name]
en: Project Skill
zh_CN: 项目技巧

en: Quote
zh_CN: 引用

en: Quote Attribution
zh_CN: 报价归因

en: Quote Format Options
zh_CN: 报价格式选项

en: Quote Text
zh_CN: 引用文本

en: RSS Icon Url
zh_CN: RSS图标网址

en: Rate:
zh_CN: 率：

en: Rating (%):
zh_CN: 评分 （％）：

en: Rating: %0.2f
zh_CN: 评分：％0.2f

en: Ratings
zh_CN: 评级

en: Re-Authorize
zh_CN: 重新授权

en: Read Extra Documentation
zh_CN: 阅读额外文档

en: Read More
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: Read More Button
zh_CN: 阅读更多按钮

en: Recent
zh_CN: 最近

en: Recent Comments
zh_CN: 最近的评论

en: Recent Posts
zh_CN: 最近的帖子

en: Recent Reviews
zh_CN: 最近的评论

en: Recent Tweets
zh_CN: 最近的推文

en: Recent Videos
zh_CN: 最近的视频

en: Related Posts
zh_CN: 相关文章

en: Remove Drop Shadow
zh_CN: 删除阴影

en: Remove Vertical Divider
zh_CN: 删除垂直分隔线

en: Reply
zh_CN: 答复

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重启

en: Reset to Defaults
zh_CN: 重置为默认值

en: Responsive shortcodes
zh_CN: 响应式短代码

en: Retweet
zh_CN: 转推

en: Review
zh_CN: 评论

en: Review Box Contents
zh_CN: 复习框内容

en: Review Box Title
zh_CN: 评论框标题

en: Ridge
zh_CN: 岭

en: Right
zh_CN: 对

en: Right to Left
zh_CN: 右到左

en: Role Editor
zh_CN: 角色编辑器

en: Sale Badge Font Size
zh_CN: 销售徽章字体大小

en: Sale Badge Font Style
zh_CN: 销售徽章字体样式

en: Sale Price Font Size
zh_CN: 销售价格字体大小

en: Sale Price Font Style
zh_CN: 销售价格字体样式

en: Sample Post Title
zh_CN: 样本帖子标题

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Scale In From Center
zh_CN: 从中心缩放

en: Scale In From Left
zh_CN: 从左侧缩放

en: Scale In From Right
zh_CN: 从右边扩展

en: Score %1$d%%
zh_CN: 分数 %1$d%%

en: Score: %1$s
zh_CN: 得分：％1 $ s

en: Search & Cart Font
zh_CN: 搜索和购物车字体

en: Search & Cart Font Style
zh_CN: 搜索和购物车字体样式

en: Search Layouts
zh_CN: 搜索布局

en: Search Project Skills
zh_CN: 搜索项目技能

en: Search Projects
zh_CN: 搜索项目

en: Search Results for: %s
zh_CN: 搜索结果：％s

en: Search results for "%s"
zh_CN: “％s”的搜索结果

en: Search, Cart, & Icon Background Color
zh_CN: 搜索，购物车和图标背景颜色

en: Search, Cart, & Icon Letter Spacing
zh_CN: 搜索，购物车和图标字母间距

en: Search, Cart, & Icon Text Color
zh_CN: 搜索，购物车和图标文字颜色

en: Search, Cart, & Icon Text Size
zh_CN: 搜索，购物车和图标文字大小

en: Secondary Menu
zh_CN: 二级菜单

en: Secondary Menu Bar Settings
zh_CN: 辅助菜单栏设置

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select Animation Effect
zh_CN: 选择动画效果

en: Select Page
zh_CN: 选择页面

en: Select Slider Type here
zh_CN: 在此处选择滑块类型

en: Select between expanded and closed state
zh_CN: 在扩展和关闭状态之间选择

en: Select yes if the link should be opened in a new window
zh_CN: 如果应在新窗口中打开链接，请选择“是”

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Send Email to
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件给

en: Separate Skills with Commas
zh_CN: 用逗号分开技能

en: Set as Image
zh_CN: 设为图像

en: Share "%s" via %s
zh_CN: 通过％s分享“％s”

en: Share:
zh_CN: 分享：

en: Sharing Icons to Display
zh_CN: 共享要显示的图标

en: Shop
zh_CN: 店

en: Short description
zh_CN: 简短的介绍

en: Shortcodes
zh_CN: 简码

en: Show Author
zh_CN: 显示作者

en: Show Author Box
zh_CN: 显示作者框

en: Show Categories
zh_CN: 显示类别

en: Show Comment Count
zh_CN: 显示评论计数

en: Show Comments
zh_CN: 显示评论

en: Show Date
zh_CN: 显示日期

en: Show Divider
zh_CN: 显示分频器

en: Show Dribbble Icon
zh_CN: 显示Dribbble图标

en: Show Excerpt
zh_CN: 显示摘录

en: Show Facebook Icon
zh_CN: 显示Facebook图标

en: Show Featured Image
zh_CN: 显示特色图片

en: Show Full Content
zh_CN: 显示全部内容

en: Show Google+ Icon
zh_CN: 显示Google+图标

en: Show Instagram Icon
zh_CN: 显示Instagram图标

en: Show Pagination
zh_CN: 显示分页

en: Show Pinterest Icon
zh_CN: 显示Pinterest图标

en: Show Post Count
zh_CN: 显示帖子数

en: Show Posts Count
zh_CN: 显示帖子数量

en: Show RSS Icon
zh_CN: 显示RSS图标

en: Show Rating
zh_CN: 显示评分

en: Show Ratings
zh_CN: 显示评分

en: Show Read More Button
zh_CN: 显示阅读更多按钮

en: Show Related Posts
zh_CN: 显示相关文章

en: Show Search Bar
zh_CN: 显示搜索栏

en: Show Social Icons
zh_CN: 显示社交图标

en: Show Stumbleupon Icon
zh_CN: 显示Stumbleupon图标

en: Show Top Border?
zh_CN: 显示顶部边框？

en: Show Trending Bar
zh_CN: 显示趋势栏

en: Show Tumblr Icon
zh_CN: 显示Tumblr图标

en: Show Twitter Icon
zh_CN: 显示Twitter图标

en: Show WooCommerce Cart
zh_CN: 显示WooCommerce购物车

en: Show Youtube Icon
zh_CN: 显示Youtube图标

en: Show author box
zh_CN: 显示作者框

en: Show comments on pages
zh_CN: 在页面上显示评论

en: Show comments on posts
zh_CN: 显示帖子评论

en: Show dropdown menus
zh_CN: 显示下拉菜单

en: Show related posts
zh_CN: 显示相关帖子

en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏

en: Sidebar Location
zh_CN: 边栏位置

en: Sidebar Width
zh_CN: 侧边栏宽度

en: Sidebar location
zh_CN: 边栏位置

en: Sidebar, Project Details box below content
zh_CN: 边栏，项目详细信息框内容

en: Sidebar/Widget Area
zh_CN: 边栏/小工具区

en: Single Page Layout
zh_CN: 单页面布局

en: Single Post Layout
zh_CN: 单柱布局

en: Single Post Page SEO
zh_CN: 单帖SEO

en: Sitemap Page Template Options
zh_CN: 站点地图页面模板选项

en: Sitemap Sections Display
zh_CN: 站点地图部分显示

en: Sizing
zh_CN: 浆纱

en: Skills:
zh_CN: 技能：

en: Skype
zh_CN: Skype的

en: Slide In Horizontally
zh_CN: 水平滑动

en: Slide In Vertically
zh_CN: 垂直滑动

en: Slider
zh_CN: 滑块

en: Slider Type
zh_CN: 滑块类型

en: Smooth Scrolling
zh_CN: 平滑滚动

en: Social Follow
zh_CN: 社会关注

en: Social Icons Color
zh_CN: 社会图标颜色

en: Social Icons Size
zh_CN: 社会图标大小

en: Social Media Links
zh_CN: 社交媒体链接

en: Social Media Networks
zh_CN: 社交媒体网络

en: Social Network Follower Count Refresh
zh_CN: 社交网络关注者计数刷新

en: Social Network Icon Size
zh_CN: 社交网络图标大小

en: Solid
zh_CN: 固体

en: Sorry, No Posts Found
zh_CN: 对不起，没找到帖子

en: Sorry, no posts found.
zh_CN: 对不起，没有找到帖子。

en: Sort Categories Links by Name/ID/Slug/Count/Term Group
zh_CN: 按类别/ ID / Slug / Count / Term Group对类别进行排序

en: Sort Method
zh_CN: 排序方法

en: Sort Order
zh_CN: 排序

en: Sort Pages Links
zh_CN: 排序页面链接

en: Spotify
zh_CN: Spotify的

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Standard Blog Category
zh_CN: 标准博客类别

en: Standard Blog Category With Featured Posts
zh_CN: 标准博客类别，精选帖子

en: Standard Blog Homepage
zh_CN: 标准博客主页

en: Standard or Masonry Style for Archive Pages
zh_CN: 存档页面的标准或砌体样式

en: Star
zh_CN: 星

en: Start on New Line
zh_CN: 从新线开始

en: Start on New Line?
zh_CN: 从新线开始？

en: Start the ad's output on a new line?
zh_CN: 在新线路上投放广告的输出？

en: State
zh_CN: 州

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Stumbleupon
zh_CN: 偶然发现

en: Stumbleupon Profile Url
zh_CN: Stumbleupon个人资料网址

en: Sub Heading
zh_CN: 副标题

en: Subheader
zh_CN: 副标题

en: Subheader Font Size
zh_CN: 子标题字体大小

en: Subheader Font Style
zh_CN: 副标题字体样式

en: Subject
zh_CN: 学科

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Summary Title
zh_CN: 摘要标题

en: TRENDING:
zh_CN: 趋势：

en: Tab
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tab Content
zh_CN: 标签内容

en: Tab Item
zh_CN: 标签项

en: Tab Item Active
zh_CN: 标签项有效

en: Tab Item Hover
zh_CN: 标签项悬停

en: Tab Settings
zh_CN: 标签设置

en: Tab Text
zh_CN: 标签文字

en: Tabbed Posts
zh_CN: 标签帖子

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tabs Background
zh_CN: 标签背景

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Testimonial
zh_CN: 见证

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文字颜色

en: Text Size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Text for the header of the module. Leave blank for no header for the module.
zh_CN: 模块标题的文本。留空，表示模块没有标题。

en: Thanks for contacting us.
zh_CN: 谢谢您联络我们。

en: The Ad HTML, if not using the Image URL and Link above.
zh_CN: 广告HTML，如果不使用上面的图片网址和链接。

en: The Map feature uses the Google Maps API and requires a valid Google API Key to function. Before using the map feature, please make sure you have added your API key inside the Extra Theme Options panel. Learn more about how to create your Google API Key <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">here</a>.
zh_CN: 地图功能使用Google Maps API并需要有效的Google API密钥才能运行。在使用地图功能之前，请确保已在“额外主题选项”面板中添加了API密钥。详细了解如何在<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">此处</a>创建Google API密钥。

en: The Maps module uses the Google Maps API and requires a valid Google API Key to function. Before using the map module, please make sure you have added your API key here. Learn more about how to create your Google API Key <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">here</a>.
zh_CN: Maps模块使用Google Maps API并需要有效的Google API密钥才能运行。在使用地图模块之前，请确保您已在此处添加了API密钥。详细了解如何在<a target="_blank" href="%1$s">此处</a>创建Google API密钥。

en: The URL of the video from a <a href="%s" target="_blank">Supported oEmbed Video Provider</a>, or URL of any video. Click "Add Video URL" to add more file types. (.mov, .mp4, .webm, .ogv, etc)
zh_CN: 来自<a href="%s" target="_blank">受支持的oEmbed Video Provider</a>的视频的URL，或任何视频的URL。单击“添加视频URL”以添加更多文件类型。 （.mov，.mp4，.webm，.ogv等）

en: The color used for this category throughout the site.
zh_CN: 整个站点中用于此类别的颜色。

en: The color used for this user throughout the site.
zh_CN: 整个站点中此用户使用的颜色。

en: The format for the date display in PHP date() format
zh_CN: 日期格式以PHP date（）格式显示

en: The name of your facebook page, not the full URL. If your facebook url is: "http://www.facebook.com/elegantthemes", then your page name is: "elegantthemes"
zh_CN: 您的Facebook页面的名称，而不是完整的URL。如果您的Facebook网址是：“http://www.facebook.com/elegantthemes”，那么您的网页名称是：“elegantthemes”

en: The number of posts shown per page.
zh_CN: 每页显示的帖子数量。

en: The number of posts shown.
zh_CN: 显示的帖子数量。

en: The primary heading.
zh_CN: 主要标题。

en: The speed, in seconds, in which it will auto rotate to the next slide.
zh_CN: 以秒为单位的速度，它将自动旋转到下一张幻灯片。

en: The speed, in seconds, in which the slider will auto rotate to the next slide. Leave empty to disable autoplay.
zh_CN: 滑块将自动旋转到下一张幻灯片的速度（以秒为单位）。保留为空以禁用自动播放。

en: The sub heading.
zh_CN: 子标题。

en: Theme Customizer
zh_CN: 主题定制器

en: Theme Options
zh_CN: 主题选项

en: There was a problem, please try again.
zh_CN: 有问题，请再试一次。

en: This controls default direction of the lazy-loading animation.
zh_CN: 这可以控制延迟加载动画的默认方向。

en: This is an optional title to display for this module.
zh_CN: 这是为此模块显示的可选标题。

en: This option allows you to change how your dates are displayed. For more information please refer to the WordPress codex here:<a href='http://codex.wordpress.org/Formatting_Date_and_Time' target='_blank'>Formatting Date and Time</a>
zh_CN: 此选项允许您更改日期的显示方式。有关详细信息，请参阅WordPress codex： <a href='http://codex.wordpress.org/Formatting_Date_and_Time' target='_blank'>格式化日期和时间</a>

en: This option allows you to control how many tiers your pages dropdown menu has in the default theme created main menu. Increasing the number allows for additional menu items to be shown. This setting is not applicable If you are using a custom menu and not the default theme created main menu.
zh_CN: 此选项允许您控制页面下拉菜单在默认主题创建主菜单中的层数。增加数量可以显示其他菜单项。此设置不适用如果您使用的是自定义菜单而不是默认主题创建的主菜单。

en: This options allows you to control how many teirs your pages dropdown menu has. Increasing the number allows for additional menu items to be shown.
zh_CN: 通过此选项，您可以控制页面下拉菜单中有多少个teirs。增加数量可以显示其他菜单项。

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view comments.
zh_CN: 这篇文章受密码保护。请输入密码以查看评论。

en: This will add a border to the top side of the module.
zh_CN: 这将在模块的顶部添加边框。

en: This will be used as the border color for this module.
zh_CN: 这将用作此模块的边框颜色。

en: This will be used as the text color for the header text of the module.
zh_CN: 这将用作模块标题文本的文本颜色。

en: This will change the label of the module in the builder for easy identification.
zh_CN: 这将更改构建器中模块的标签，以便于识别。

en: This will enable Google Fonts for Non-English languages.
zh_CN: 这将使Google字体成为非英语语言。

en: This will enable the use of excerpts in posts or pages.
zh_CN: 这样可以在帖子或页面中使用摘录。

en: This will return all of the settings throughout the options page to their default values. <strong>Are you sure you want to do this?</strong>
zh_CN: 这会将整个选项页面中的所有设置恢复为默认值。 <strong>你确定你要这么做吗？</strong>

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title Font Size
zh_CN: 标题字体大小

en: Title Font Style
zh_CN: 标题字体样式

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Toggle
zh_CN: 切换

en: Toggle Icon Size
zh_CN: 切换图标大小

en: Toggle Padding
zh_CN: 切换填充

en: Top
zh_CN: 最佳

en: Top & Bottom Padding
zh_CN: 顶部和底部填充

en: Top Rated
zh_CN: 评分最高

en: Top to Bottom
zh_CN: 从上到下

en: Trackbacks/Pingbacks
zh_CN: 搬场/禁用Pingbacks

en: Trending Font
zh_CN: 趋势字体

en: Trending Font Style
zh_CN: 趋势字体样式

en: Trending Label Text Color
zh_CN: 趋势标签文本颜色

en: Trending Text Size
zh_CN: 趋势文字大小

en: Trending Title Text Color
zh_CN: 趋势标题文本颜色

en: Tumblr
zh_CN: tumblr

en: Tumblr Profile Url
zh_CN: Tumblr个人资料网址

en: Turn pagination on or off.
zh_CN: 打开或关闭分页。

en: Turn the autoplay feature on or off.
zh_CN: 打开或关闭自动播放功能。

en: Turn the dispay of each post's date on or off.
zh_CN: 打开或关闭每个帖子的日期显示。

en: Turn the display of each post's author on or off.
zh_CN: 打开或关闭每个帖子作者的显示。

en: Turn the display of each post's categories on or off.
zh_CN: 打开或关闭每个帖子类别的显示。

en: Turn the display of each post's ccomments on or off.
zh_CN: 打开或关闭每个帖子的显示。

en: Turn the display of each post's comment count on or off.
zh_CN: 打开或关闭每个帖子的评论计数的显示。

en: Turn the display of each post's date on or off.
zh_CN: 打开或关闭每个帖子日期的显示。

en: Turn the display of each post's featured image on or off.
zh_CN: 打开或关闭每个帖子的特色图像的显示。

en: Turn the display of each post's rating on or off.
zh_CN: 打开或关闭每个帖子的评级显示。

en: Turn the display of each post's rating stars on or off.
zh_CN: 打开或关闭每个帖子的评级星的显示。

en: Tweet
zh_CN: 鸣叫

en: Twitter
zh_CN: 推特

en: Twitter Profile Url
zh_CN: Twitter个人资料网址

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type an address and click find to place a marker at that address.
zh_CN: 键入地址，然后单击“查找”以在该地址处放置标记。

en: Type of the box
zh_CN: 盒子的类型

en: Typography
zh_CN: 活版印刷

en: Typography Settings
zh_CN: 排版设置

en: URL
zh_CN: 网址

en: URL of the ad image.
zh_CN: 广告图片的网址。

en: URL the ad's image links to.
zh_CN: 广告图片链接到的网址。

en: URL:
zh_CN: 网址：

en: USERNAME
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Underline
zh_CN: 强调

en: Update Skill
zh_CN: 更新技能

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Upload A Video File
zh_CN: 上传视频文件

en: Upload an Image
zh_CN: 上传图片

en: Uppercase
zh_CN: 大写

en: Use Google Fonts
zh_CN: 使用Google字体

en: Use as default for any category that does not have a specific layout set.
zh_CN: 对于没有特定布局集的任何类别，默认使用。

en: Use combined and minified CSS file to speed up your site's page load.
zh_CN: 使用合并和缩小的CSS文件来加快网站的页面加载速度。

en: Use combined and minified javascript file to speed up your site's page load.
zh_CN: 使用合并和缩小的javascript文件来加快网站的页面加载速度。

en: Use excerpts when defined
zh_CN: 定义时使用摘录

en: Use resizing
zh_CN: 使用调整大小

en: Use this layout as the default layout?
zh_CN: 使用此布局作为默认布局？

en: Use this layout as the home layout?
zh_CN: 使用此布局作为家庭布局？

en: Use this layout on the categories selected above.
zh_CN: 在上面选择的类别上使用此布局。

en: Used for icon button type
zh_CN: 用于图标按钮类型

en: User Name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Vertically Centered
zh_CN: 垂直居中

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Video Format Options
zh_CN: 视频格式选项

en: Video URL
zh_CN: 视频网址

en: View Category Layout
zh_CN: 查看类别布局

en: View Project
zh_CN: 查看项目

en: View The Project
zh_CN: 查看项目

en: View all posts by %s
zh_CN: 查看％s发表的所有帖子

en: Vimeo
zh_CN: Vimeo的

en: Website Content Width
zh_CN: 网站内容宽度

en: Website Gutter Width
zh_CN: 网站天沟宽度

en: Welcome to Extra! Before diving in to your new theme, please visit the <a style="color: #fff; font-weight: bold;" href="%1$s" target="_blank">Extra Documentation</a> page for access to dozens of in-depth tutorials.
zh_CN: 欢迎来到额外！在深入了解您的新主题之前，请访问<a style="color: #fff; font-weight: bold;" href="%1$s" target="_blank">Extra Documentation</a>页面以访问许多深入的教程。

en: When you define your keywords using custom fields you should use this value for the custom field Name. The Value of your custom field should be the meta keywords you would like to use, separated by comas.
zh_CN: 使用自定义字段定义关键字时，应将此值用于自定义字段名称。自定义字段的值应为您要使用的元关键字，以逗号分隔。

en: When you define your meta description using custom fields you should use this value for the custom field Name. The Value of your custom field should be the custom description you would like to use.
zh_CN: 使用自定义字段定义元描述时，应将此值用于自定义字段名称。自定义字段的值应该是您要使用的自定义说明。

en: When you define your title using custom fields you should use this value for the custom field Name. The Value of your custom field should be the custom title you would like to use.
zh_CN: 使用自定义字段定义标题时，应将此值用于自定义字段名称。自定义字段的值应该是您要使用的自定义标题。

en: Whether to show the post count.
zh_CN: 是否显示帖子数。

en: Widget Bullet Color
zh_CN: 小部件子弹颜色

en: Widget Header Font Size
zh_CN: 小部件标题字体大小

en: Widget Header Font Style
zh_CN: 小部件标题字体样式

en: Widget Heading Color
zh_CN: 小部件标题颜色

en: Widget Link Color
zh_CN: 小部件链接颜色

en: Widget Text Color
zh_CN: 小部件文本颜色

en: WooCommerce Sidebar Location
zh_CN: WooCommerce边栏位置

en: WooCommerce Sidebar/Widget Area
zh_CN: WooCommerce边栏/小工具区

en: WordPress
zh_CN: WordPress的

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You are already logged in.
zh_CN: 您已经登录。

en: You can disable this option if you want to remove the author box from single post pages.
zh_CN: 如果要从单个帖子页面中删除作者框，可以禁用此选项。

en: You can disable this option if you want to remove the comments and comment form from single post pages.
zh_CN: 如果要从单个帖子页面中删除评论和评论表单，可以禁用此选项。

en: You can disable this option if you want to remove the related posts from single post pages.
zh_CN: 如果要从单个帖子页面中删除相关帖子，可以禁用此选项。

en: You can find all the info on how to obtain all the needed API credentials here: %s
zh_CN: 您可以在此处找到有关如何获取所有所需API凭据的所有信息：％s

en: You can find the User Id at the end of your Google+ URL. For example if the URL was: http://plus.google.com/+elegentthemes, the User Id would be: +elegenthemes
zh_CN: 您可以在Google+网址末尾找到用户ID。例如，如果网址为：http：//plus.google.com/+elegentthemes，则用户ID为：+ elegenthemes

en: You don't have pages
zh_CN: 你没有页面

en: Your Rating:
zh_CN: 你的评分：

en: Your latest posts
zh_CN: 你的最新帖子

en: Your site&#8217;s most recent Posts.
zh_CN: 您网站的最新帖子。

en: Your site&#8217;s most recent Reviews (posts which have review).
zh_CN: 您网站的最新评论（已审核的帖子）。

en: Your site&#8217;s most recent Videos (Posts which use video format).
zh_CN: 您网站的最新视频（使用视频格式的帖子）。

en: Your site&#8217;s most recent comments.
zh_CN: 您网站的最新评论。

en: Youtube
zh_CN: 的Youtube

en: Youtube Profile Url
zh_CN: Youtube个人资料网址

en: Youtube Username
zh_CN: Youtube用户名

en: Zoom Icon Color
zh_CN: 缩放图标颜色

en: by
zh_CN: 通过

en: by %s
zh_CN: 按％s

[ctx: clear static resources]
en: Clear
zh_CN: 明确

en: comment count
zh_CN: 评论计数

[ctx: contact form title separator]
en:  - %s
zh_CN: - ％s

[ctx: documentation links]
en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

[ctx: general options]
en: General
zh_CN: 一般

[ctx: integrate third-party code]
en: Integration
zh_CN: 积分

[ctx: label]
en: Search for:
zh_CN: 搜索：

[ctx: layout item]
en: Add New
zh_CN: 添新

[ctx: layout type general name]
en: Category Layouts
zh_CN: 类别布局

[ctx: layout type singular name]
en: Category Layout
zh_CN: 类别布局

[ctx: navigation menu]
en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

[ctx: noun]
en: COMMENT
zh_CN: 评论

[ctx: page/post]
en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: project item]
en: Add New
zh_CN: 添新

[ctx: project type general name]
en: Projects
zh_CN: 项目

[ctx: project type singular name]
en: Project
zh_CN: 项目

en: settings reset.
zh_CN: 设置重置。

en: settings saved.
zh_CN: 设置已保存。

[ctx: site ads placement areas]
en: Ads
zh_CN: 广告

[ctx: site color scheme]
en: Colorization
zh_CN: 彩色化

[ctx: theme updates]
en: Updates
zh_CN: 更新

[ctx: widgets]
en: %1$s %2$s <div class="post-title">on %3$s</div>
zh_CN: ％1 $ s％2 $ s <div class="post-title">在％3 $ s上</div>

en: you don't have sufficient permissions to access this page
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限来访问此页面
