Extra 2.22.2 - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (1103 entries)

en:  You can find all the info on how to obtain all the required credentials here: %s
ko_KR: 여기에 필요한 모든 자격 증명을 얻는 방법에 대한 모든 정보를 찾을 수 있습니다 :  %s

en: %d Items
ko_KR:  %d 개 항목

en: %d Items in Cart
ko_KR: 장바구니에 담긴 항목  %d 개

en: %s Theme Options
ko_KR:  %s 테마 옵션

en: %s ago
ko_KR:  %s 전

en: &hellip;
ko_KR: ...

en: &laquo; Previous
ko_KR: «이전

en: + Add One More Tab
ko_KR: + 하나 더 추가 탭

en: 0 Comments
ko_KR: 0 개의 댓글

en: 1 Column
ko_KR: 1 열

en: 1 Comment
ko_KR: 1 개의 코멘트

en: 1/2 + 1/4 + 1/4 Columns
ko_KR: 1/2 + 1 / 4 + 1 / 4 칼럼

en: 1/3 + 2/3 Columns
ko_KR: 1/3 + 2/3 열

en: 1/4 + 1/2 + 1/4 Columns
ko_KR: 1/4 + 1 / 2 + 1 / 4 칼럼

en: 1/4 + 1/4 + 1/2 Columns
ko_KR: 1/4 + 1 / 4 + 1 / 2 열

en: 1/4 + 3/4 Columns
ko_KR: 1/4 + 3/4 칼럼

en: 2 Columns
ko_KR: 2 열

en: 2/3 + 1/3 Columns
ko_KR: 2/3 + 1/3 열

en: 3 Columns
ko_KR: 3 열

en: 3/4 + 1/4 Columns
ko_KR: 3/4 + 1/4 칼럼

en: 4 Columns
ko_KR: 4 열

en: 404 Not Found
ko_KR: 404 찾을 수 없음

en: <div class="updated"><p>This is a fresh installation of %1$s theme. Don't forget to go to <a href="%2$s">ePanel</a> to set it up. This message will disappear once you have clicked the Save button within the <a href="%2$s">theme's options page</a>.</p></div>
ko_KR: <div class="updated"><p>  %1$s 테마를 새로 설치했습니다. <a href="%2$s">ePanel</a> 에 가서 설정하는 것을 잊지 마십시오. 이 메시지는 <a href="%2$s">테마 옵션 페이지</a> 에서 저장 버튼을 클릭하면 사라집니다. </p></div>

en: <span class="button">Next Entries</span>
ko_KR: <span class="button">다음 항목</span>

en: <span class="button">Next</span><span class="title">%title</span>
ko_KR: <span class="button">다음</span> <span class="title">%title</span>

en: <span class="button">Older Entries</span>
ko_KR: <span class="button">이전 항목</span>

en: <span class="button">Previous</span><span class="title">%title</span>
ko_KR: <span class="button">이전</span> <span class="title">%title</span>

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older Comments
ko_KR: <span class="meta-nav">←</span> 이전 댓글

en: A static page
ko_KR: 정적 페이지

en: API Key
ko_KR: API 키

en: About The Author
ko_KR: 저자 정보

en: Above Post
ko_KR: 포스트 위

en: Accent color
ko_KR: 강조 색상

en: Access Token
ko_KR: 액세스 토큰

en: Access Token Secret
ko_KR: 액세스 토큰 비밀

en: Access Token Secret:
ko_KR: 액세스 토큰 비밀 :

en: Access token:
ko_KR: 액세스 토큰 :

en: Accordion
ko_KR: 아코디언

en: Active Tab Background Color
ko_KR: 활성 탭 배경색

en: Active Tab Text Color
ko_KR: 활성 탭 텍스트 색상

en: Ad
ko_KR: 광고

en: Ad #
ko_KR: 광고 #

en: Ad #%d
ko_KR: 광고 #  %d

en: Ad HTML
ko_KR: 광고 HTML

en: Ad HTML:
ko_KR: 광고 HTML :

en: Ad Image
ko_KR: 광고 이미지

en: Ad Link
ko_KR: 광고 링크

en: Add API Key
ko_KR: API 키 추가

en: Add Ad
ko_KR: 광고 추가

en: Add Another Video URL
ko_KR: 다른 비디오 URL 추가

en: Add Audio File
ko_KR: 오디오 파일 추가

en: Add Author Bio
ko_KR: 저자 바이오 추가

en: Add Breakdown
ko_KR: 분류 추가

en: Add ET Box
ko_KR: ET 박스 추가

en: Add ET Button
ko_KR: ET 버튼 추가

en: Add ET Learn more block
ko_KR: ET 추가 추가 블록 배우기

en: Add ET Tabs
ko_KR: 동부 표준시 탭 추가

en: Add Gallery Images
ko_KR: 갤러리 이미지 추가

en: Add Images
ko_KR: 이미지 추가

en: Add New Ad
ko_KR: 새 광고 추가

en: Add New Category Layout
ko_KR: 새 카테고리 레이아웃 추가

en: Add New Project
ko_KR: 새 프로젝트 추가

en: Add New Project Skill
ko_KR: 새 프로젝트 기술 추가

en: Add New Tab
ko_KR: 새 탭 추가

en: Add a Tooltip Text
ko_KR: 툴팁 텍스트 추가

en: Add code to the < body > (good for tracking codes such as google analytics)
ko_KR: <body>에 코드 추가 (Google 애널리틱스와 같은 추적 코드에 유용함)

en: Add code to the < head > of your blog
ko_KR: 블로그의 <head>에 코드 추가

en: Add code to the bottom of your posts, before the comments
ko_KR: 덧글 앞에 코드 하단에 코드를 추가하십시오.

en: Add code to the top of your posts
ko_KR: 게시물 상단에 코드 추가

en: Add or Remove Skills
ko_KR: 기술 추가 또는 제거

en: Additional Info
ko_KR: 추가 정보

en: Address
ko_KR: 주소

en: Admin Label
ko_KR: 관리 라벨

en: Ads
ko_KR: 광고

en: Adsense's responsive ad units require the ads' container to have a fixed width. Enabling this option applies a fixed width to this ad's container.
ko_KR: 애드 센스의 반응 형 광고 단위는 광고 컨테이너의 너비가 고정되어 있어야합니다. 이 옵션을 사용하면이 광고의 컨테이너에 고정 너비가 적용됩니다.

en: Advertisement
ko_KR: 광고

en: All
ko_KR: 모든

en: All Category Layouts
ko_KR: 모든 카테고리 레이아웃

en: All Project Skills
ko_KR: 모든 프로젝트 기술

en: All Projects
ko_KR: 모든 프로젝트

en: Alternative text for image
ko_KR: 이미지의 대체 텍스트

en: Amount of archive months to display.
ko_KR: 표시 할 보관 월 수입니다.

en: Amount of recent posts to display.
ko_KR: 표시 할 최근 게시물의 양입니다.

en: An <a href="%s">Extra Theme Layout</a> (select below)
ko_KR: <a href="%s">추가 테마 레이아웃</a> (아래 선택)

en: An Extra Category Layout
ko_KR: 추가 범주 레이아웃

en: Animation
ko_KR: 생기

en: Any code you place here will appear in body section of all pages of your blog. This is usefull if you need to input a tracking pixel for a state counter such as Google Analytics.
ko_KR: 여기에 입력 한 모든 코드는 블로그의 모든 페이지의 본문 섹션에 표시됩니다. Google 애널리틱스와 같은 상태 카운터에 추적 픽셀을 입력해야하는 경우 유용합니다.

en: Any code you place here will appear in the head section of every page of your blog. This is useful when you need to add javascript or css to all pages.
ko_KR: 여기에 올린 모든 코드는 블로그의 모든 페이지 헤드 섹션에 표시됩니다. 이 기능은 모든 페이지에 javascript 또는 css를 추가해야하는 경우에 유용합니다.

en: Any code you place here will be placed at the top of all single posts. This is useful if you are looking to integrating things such as social bookmarking links.
ko_KR: 여기에 입력 한 코드는 모든 단일 게시물의 맨 위에 배치됩니다. 사회적인 서표 링크와 같은 것을 통합하려는 경우에 유용합니다.

en: App ID
ko_KR: 앱 ID

en: App Secret
ko_KR: 앱 보안

en: Archive Heading Text Color
ko_KR: 아카이브 제목 텍스트 색상

en: Archives
ko_KR: 기록 보관소

en: Ascending
ko_KR: 오름차순

en: Aside
ko_KR: 곁에

en: Attributes
ko_KR: 속성

en: Audio
ko_KR: 오디오

en: Audio File Subtitle
ko_KR: 오디오 파일 자막

en: Audio File Title
ko_KR: 오디오 파일 제목

en: Audio File URL
ko_KR: 오디오 파일 URL

en: Audio Format Options
ko_KR: 오디오 형식 옵션

en: Author
ko_KR: 저자

en: Author Image URL
ko_KR: 작성자 이미지 URL

en: Authorize
ko_KR: 권한 부여

en: Authors Page Template Options
ko_KR: 작성자 페이지 템플릿 옵션

en: Authors to display
ko_KR: 표시 할 작성자

en: Auto
ko_KR: 자동

en: Auto Speed
ko_KR: 자동 속도

en: Automattic slider speed (works only if Auto is set to yes)
ko_KR: 자동 슬라이더 속도 (자동이 예로 설정된 경우에만 작동)

en: Autoplay
ko_KR: 자동 재생

en: Autoplay Speed
ko_KR: 자동 재생 속도

en: Back To Top
ko_KR: 맨 위로

en: Back To Top Button
ko_KR: 맨 위로 가기 버튼

en: Background Color
ko_KR: 배경색

en: Background Settings
ko_KR: 배경 설정

en: Background color
ko_KR: 배경색

en: Bar Border Radius
ko_KR: 바 테두리 반경

en: Bar Counter
ko_KR: 바 카운터

en: Bar Padding
ko_KR: 바 패딩

en: Before you can receive product updates, you must first authenticate your Elegant Themes subscription. To do this, you need to enter both your Elegant Themes Username and your Elegant Themes API Key. To locate your API Key, <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/" target="_blank">log in</a> to your Elegant Themes account and navigate to the <strong>Account > API Key</strong> page.
ko_KR: 제품 업데이트를 받기 전에 먼저 Elegant Themes 구독을 인증해야합니다. 이렇게하려면 우아한 테마 사용자 이름과 우아한 테마 API 키를 모두 입력해야합니다. 당신의 API 키를 찾으려면 <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/" target="_blank">로그인</a> 계정 우아한 테마와 <strong>계정> API 키</strong> 페이지로 이동합니다.

en: Before you can receive product updates, you must first authenticate your Elegant Themes subscription. To do this, you need to enter both your Elegant Themes Username and your Elegant Themes API Key. Your username is the same username you use when logging in to <a href="http://elegantthemes.com/" target="_blank">ElegantThemes.com</a>
ko_KR: 제품 업데이트를 받기 전에 먼저 Elegant Themes 구독을 인증해야합니다. 이렇게하려면 우아한 테마 사용자 이름과 우아한 테마 API 키를 모두 입력해야합니다. 사용자 이름은 <a href="http://elegantthemes.com/" target="_blank">ElegantThemes.com에</a> 로그인 할 때 사용한 것과 동일한 사용자 이름입니다.

en: Below Header
ko_KR: 헤더 아래

en: Below Post
ko_KR: 게시물 아래

en: Blog
ko_KR: 블로그

en: Blog Feed Masonry
ko_KR: 블로그 피드 벽돌

en: Blog Feed Page Template Options
ko_KR: 블로그 피드 페이지 템플릿 옵션

en: Blog Feed Standard
ko_KR: 블로그 피드 표준

en: Blog Feed Title
ko_KR: 블로그 피드 제목

en: Blurb
ko_KR: 추천 광고

en: Body
ko_KR: 신체

en: Body Font
ko_KR: 본문 글꼴

en: Body Line Height
ko_KR: 보디 라인 높이

en: Body Link Color
ko_KR: 본문 링크 색

en: Body Text Color
ko_KR: 본문 텍스트 색

en: Body Text Size
ko_KR: 본문 크기

en: Body/Link Font Style
ko_KR: 본문 / 링크 글꼴 스타일

en: Body/Link Line Height
ko_KR: 바디 / 링크 라인 높이

en: Body/Link Text Size
ko_KR: 본문 / 링크 텍스트 크기

en: Bold
ko_KR: 대담한

en: Border
ko_KR: 경계

en: Border Color
ko_KR: 테두리 색

en: Border Radius
ko_KR: 테두리 반지름

en: Border Width
ko_KR: 테두리 너비

en: Bottom
ko_KR: 바닥

en: Bottom Bar
ko_KR: 하단 바

en: Bottom to Top
ko_KR: 아래에서 위로

en: Boxed Layout - Background color
ko_KR: 박스형 레이아웃 - 배경색

en: Breakdown #
ko_KR: 내역 #

en: Breakdown #%d
ko_KR: 고장 #  %d

en: Buffer
ko_KR: 완충기

en: Button Font Style
ko_KR: 버튼 글꼴 스타일

en: Button Hover Styles
ko_KR: 단추 가리 키기 스타일

en: Button Styles
ko_KR: 버튼 스타일

en: Buttons
ko_KR: 버튼

en: Buttons Font
ko_KR: 버튼 글꼴

en: By default comments are not placed on pages, however, if you would like to allow people to comment on your pages simply enable this option.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 댓글은 페이지에 표시되지 않지만 사용자가 내 페이지에 댓글을 달 수 있도록하려면이 옵션을 사용 설정하면됩니다.

en: By default pages are sorted by name. However if you would rather have them sorted by ID you can adjust this setting.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 페이지는 이름순으로 정렬됩니다. 그러나 ID별로 정렬하려면이 설정을 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: By default the navigation bar stays on top of the screen at all times. We suggest to disable this option, if you need to use a logo taller than the default one.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 탐색 표시 줄은 항상 화면 상단에 있습니다. 기본 로고보다 더 큰 로고를 사용해야하는 경우이 옵션을 사용하지 않는 것이 좋습니다.

en: By default the theme creates a Home link in the default created menu, that when clicked leads back to your blog's homepage. If however, you are using a static homepage and have already created a page called Home to use, this will result in a duplicate link. In this case you should disable this feature to remove the link.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 테마는 기본 생성 메뉴에 홈 링크를 생성합니다.이 링크를 클릭하면 블로그 홈 페이지로 돌아갑니다. 그러나 정적 홈 페이지를 사용하고 Home이라는 페이지를 이미 만들었다면 중복 링크가됩니다. 이 경우 링크를 제거하려면이 기능을 비활성화해야합니다.

en: By default the theme creates post titles based on the title of your post and your blog name. If you would like to make your meta title different than your actual post title you can define a custom title for each post using custom fields. This option must be enabled for custom titles to work, and you must choose a custom field name for your title below.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 테마는 게시물의 제목과 블로그 이름을 기반으로 게시물 제목을 만듭니다. 메타 제목을 실제 게시물 제목과 다르게하려면 사용자 정의 필드를 사용하여 각 게시물에 대한 사용자 정의 제목을 정의 할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션은 맞춤 제목이 작동하도록 설정되어야하며 아래 제목에 맞춤 입력란 이름을 선택해야합니다.

en: By default the theme does not add keywords to your header. Most search engines don't use keywords to rank your site anymore, but some people define them anyway just in case. If you want to add meta keywords to your header then enable this option and fill in the custom keywords field below.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 테마는 헤더에 키워드를 추가하지 않습니다. 대부분의 검색 엔진은 사이트를 더 이상 순위 매기기 위해 키워드를 사용하지 않지만 일부 사람들은 경우에 따라 키워드를 정의합니다. 헤더에 메타 키워드를 추가하려면이 옵션을 활성화하고 아래의 맞춤 키워드 입력란을 작성하십시오.

en: By default the theme uses a combination of your blog name and your blog description, as defined when you created your blog, to create your homepage titles. However if you want to create a custom title then simply enable this option and fill in the custom title field below.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 테마는 블로그를 만들 때 정의 된 블로그 이름과 블로그 설명 조합을 사용하여 홈페이지 제목을 만듭니다. 그러나 사용자 정의 제목을 작성하려면이 옵션을 사용 가능하게하고 아래의 사용자 정의 제목 필드를 채우십시오.

en: By default the theme uses your blog description, as defined when you created your blog, to fill in the meta description field. If you would like to use a different description then enable this option and fill in the custom description field below.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 테마는 블로그를 만들 때 정의 된대로 블로그 설명을 사용하여 메타 설명 필드를 채 웁니다. 다른 설명을 사용하려면이 옵션을 활성화하고 아래의 사용자 정의 설명 필드를 채우십시오.

en: CSS Class
ko_KR: CSS 클래스

en: Call To Action
ko_KR: 행동을 요구하다

en: Callback function: "%s" doesnt exist
ko_KR: 콜백 함수 : " %s"이 (가) 없습니다.

en: Canonicalization helps to prevent the indexing of duplicate content by search engines, and as a result, may help avoid duplicate content penalties and pagerank degradation. Some pages may have different URL's all leading to the same place. For example domain.com, domain.com/index.html, and www.domain.com are all different URLs leading to your homepage. From a search engine's perspective these duplicate URLs, which also occur often due to custom permalinks, may be treaded individually instead of as a single destination. Defining a canonical URL tells the search engine which URL you would like to use officially. The theme bases its canonical URLs off your permalinks and the domain name defined in the settings tab of wp-admin.
ko_KR: 정형화는 검색 엔진에 의한 중복 콘텐츠의 색인 생성을 방지하는 데 도움이되며 결과적으로 중복 콘텐츠 위약 및 페이지 랭크 저하를 방지 할 수 있습니다. 일부 페이지의 URL이 모두 같아서 같은 위치로 연결될 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, domain.com, domain.com/index.html 및 www.domain.com은 홈페이지로 연결되는 서로 다른 URL입니다. 검색 엔진의 관점에서 볼 때 이러한 맞춤 URL은 맞춤 영구 링크로 인해 자주 발생하며 하나의 대상이 아닌 개별적으로 추적 될 수 있습니다. 정식 URL을 정의하면 공식적으로 사용할 URL을 검색 엔진에 알립니다. 테마는 퍼널 링크에서 정식 URL을 기반으로하고 wp-admin의 설정 탭에 정의 된 도메인 이름을 기반으로합니다.

en: Canonicalization helps to prevent the indexing of duplicate content by search engines, and as a result, may help avoid duplicate content penalties and pagerank degradation. Some pages may have different URLs all leading to the same place. For example domain.com, domain.com/index.html, and www.domain.com are all different URLs leading to your homepage. From a search engine's perspective these duplicate URLs, which also occur often due to custom permalinks, may be treaded individually instead of as a single destination. Defining a canonical URL tells the search engine which URL you would like to use officially. The theme bases its canonical URLs off your permalinks and the domain name defined in the settings tab of wp-admin.
ko_KR: 정형화는 검색 엔진에 의한 중복 콘텐츠의 색인 생성을 방지하는 데 도움이되며 결과적으로 중복 콘텐츠 위약 및 페이지 랭크 저하를 방지 할 수 있습니다. 일부 페이지의 URL이 모두 같아서 같은 위치로 이어질 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, domain.com, domain.com/index.html 및 www.domain.com은 홈페이지로 연결되는 서로 다른 URL입니다. 검색 엔진의 관점에서 볼 때 이러한 맞춤 URL은 맞춤 영구 링크로 인해 자주 발생하며 하나의 대상이 아닌 개별적으로 추적 될 수 있습니다. 정식 URL을 정의하면 공식적으로 사용할 URL을 검색 엔진에 알립니다. 테마는 퍼널 링크에서 정식 URL을 기반으로하고 wp-admin의 설정 탭에 정의 된 도메인 이름을 기반으로합니다.

en: Captcha Font Size
ko_KR: 보안 문자 글꼴 크기

en: Captcha Font Style
ko_KR: 보안 문자 글꼴 스타일

en: Caption
ko_KR: 표제

en: Caption Background Color
ko_KR: 캡션 배경색

en: Caption Font Size
ko_KR: 캡션 글꼴 크기

en: Caption Font Style
ko_KR: 캡션 글꼴 스타일

en: Caption goes here
ko_KR: 자막은 여기에있다.

en: Caption title goes here
ko_KR: 자막 제목은 여기에 있습니다.

en: Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Categories:
ko_KR: 카테고리 :

en: Category
ko_KR: 범주

en: Category Builder
ko_KR: 카테고리 빌더

en: Centered
ko_KR: 중심

en: Change Your API Key
ko_KR: API 키 변경

en: Channel Name
ko_KR: 채널 이름

en: Chat
ko_KR: 잡담

en: Check and sort the sitemap sections you would like to be displayed.
ko_KR: 표시하려는 사이트 맵 섹션을 확인하고 정렬하십시오.

en: Check this box if you want to display meta descriptions on category/archive pages. The description is based off the category description you choose when creating/edit your category in wp-admin.
ko_KR: 범주 / 아카이브 페이지에 메타 설명을 표시하려면이 상자를 선택하십시오. 설명은 wp-admin에서 카테고리를 생성 / 편집 할 때 선택한 카테고리 설명을 기반으로합니다.

en: Choose Categories.
ko_KR: 범주를 선택하십시오.

en: Choose From the Most Used Skills
ko_KR: 가장 많이 사용되는 기술에서 선택하십시오.

en: Choose Sidebar/Widget Area
ko_KR: 사이드 바 / 위젯 영역 선택

en: Choose a category.
ko_KR: 카테고리를 선택하십시오.

en: Choose a heading style.
ko_KR: 제목 스타일을 선택하십시오.

en: Choose a sort method.
ko_KR: 정렬 방법을 선택하십시오.

en: Choose a sort order.
ko_KR: 정렬 순서를 선택하십시오.

en: Choose an Image
ko_KR: 이미지 선택

en: Choose button color
ko_KR: 버튼 색상 선택

en: Choose button type
ko_KR: 버튼 유형 선택

en: Choose categories.
ko_KR: 카테고리를 선택하십시오.

en: Choose title autogeneration method
ko_KR: 제목 자동 생성 방법 선택

en: Choose whether standard or masonry display style for archive pages for tags, author posts, search results.
ko_KR: 태그, 작성자 게시물 및 검색 결과의 아카이브 페이지에 표준 또는 석조물 표시 스타일을 표시할지 여부를 선택하십시오.

en: Choose which items to display in the postinfo section
ko_KR: postinfo 섹션에 표시 할 항목 선택

en: Choose yes if you want for automatic slider animation
ko_KR: 자동 슬라이더 애니메이션을 원하면 yes를 선택하십시오.

en: Circle Counter
ko_KR: 서클 카운터

en: Click here to learn more
ko_KR: 자세한 내용을 보려면 여기를 클릭하십시오.

en: Closed Title Font Style
ko_KR: 닫힌 제목 글꼴 스타일

en: Code Integration
ko_KR: 코드 통합

en: Color
ko_KR: 색깔

en: Column Layout
ko_KR: 열 레이아웃

en: Comments
ko_KR: 코멘트

en: Consumer Key
ko_KR: 소비자 키

en: Consumer Key:
ko_KR: 소비자 키 :

en: Consumer Secret
ko_KR: 소비자 비밀

en: Consumer Secret:
ko_KR: 소비자 비밀 :

en: Contact Form
ko_KR: 문의 양식

en: Contact Form Map
ko_KR: 양식지도 문의

en: Contact Form Title
ko_KR: 연락처 양식 제목

en: Contact Page Template Options
ko_KR: 연락처 템플릿 옵션

en: Content
ko_KR: 함유량

en: Content Font Size
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 글꼴 크기

en: Content Font Style
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 글꼴 스타일

en: Content goes here
ko_KR: 콘텐츠는 여기에 표시됩니다.

en: Content text or html
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 텍스트 또는 HTML

en: Countdown
ko_KR: 카운트 다운

en: Current Category / Tag / Taxonomy
ko_KR: 현재 카테고리 / 태그 / 택 소노 미

en: Current Color
ko_KR: 현재 색

en: Currently viewing archives from %1$s
ko_KR: 현재  %1$s의 아카이브보기

en: Custom CSS
ko_KR: 맞춤 CSS

en: Custom Title
ko_KR: 맞춤 제목

en: Custom field Name to be used for description
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드 설명에 사용되는 이름입니다.

en: Custom field Name to be used for keywords
ko_KR: 맞춤 입력란 키워드에 사용할 이름

en: Custom field Name to be used for title
ko_KR: 제목에 사용할 사용자 정의 필드 이름

en: Dashed
ko_KR: 대쉬

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Date Format
ko_KR: 날짜 형식

en: Date format
ko_KR: 날짜 형식

en: Default
ko_KR: 태만

en: Default (%s)
ko_KR: 기본값 ( %s)

en: Default Category
ko_KR: 기본 범주

en: Default Post Format
ko_KR: 기본 게시물 형식

en: Define a character to separate BlogName and Post title
ko_KR: 블로그 이름과 게시물 제목을 구분하는 문자 정의

en: Delicious
ko_KR: 맛있는

en: Descending
ko_KR: 내림차순

en: Designed by %1$s | Powered by %2$s
ko_KR:  %1$s | 님이 디자인했습니다. Powered by  %2$s

en: Details Font Style
ko_KR: 세부 글꼴 스타일

en: Disable this option to remove Google Maps API script from your page. Note: Modules which relies to Google Maps API script such as Maps and Fullwidth Maps are still loaded, but will not work unless you manually add Google Maps API script.
ko_KR: 페이지에서 Google Maps API 스크립트를 제거하려면이 옵션을 비활성화하십시오. 참고 : Maps 및 Fullwidth Maps와 같은 Google Maps API 스크립트를 사용하는 모듈은 계속로드되지만 Google Maps API 스크립트를 직접 추가하지 않으면 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Disable this option to remove the Google Fonts from your Divi Builder Pages.
ko_KR: Divi Builder 페이지에서 Google 글꼴을 제거하려면이 옵션을 비활성화하십시오.

en: Disable top tier dropdown menu links
ko_KR: 최상위 드롭 다운 메뉴 링크 사용 중지

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 장애인

en: Disabling this option will remove the body code below from your blog. This allows you to remove the code while saving it for later use.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 비활성화하면 블로그에서 아래의 본문 코드가 제거됩니다. 이렇게하면 나중에 사용할 수 있도록 코드를 저장하는 동안 코드를 제거 할 수 있습니다.

en: Disabling this option will remove the header code below from your blog. This allows you to remove the code while saving it for later use.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 비활성화하면 아래의 헤더 코드가 블로그에서 제거됩니다. 이렇게하면 나중에 사용할 수 있도록 코드를 저장하는 동안 코드를 제거 할 수 있습니다.

en: Disabling this option will remove the single bottom code below from your blog. This allows you to remove the code while saving it for later use.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용 중지하면 아래의 단일 코드가 블로그에서 제거됩니다. 이렇게하면 나중에 사용할 수 있도록 코드를 저장하는 동안 코드를 제거 할 수 있습니다.

en: Disabling this option will remove the single top code below from your blog. This allows you to remove the code while saving it for later use.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 비활성화하면 블로그에서 아래의 단일 최상위 코드가 제거됩니다. 이렇게하면 나중에 사용할 수 있도록 코드를 저장하는 동안 코드를 제거 할 수 있습니다.

en: Display # of Tweets:
ko_KR: 트윗 수 표시 :

en: Display Featured Posts Only
ko_KR: 추천 게시물 만 표시

en: Display Home link
ko_KR: 홈 링크 표시

en: Display Style
ko_KR: 스타일 표시

en: Display a list of authors.
ko_KR: 저자 목록을 표시하십시오.

en: Display a login form.
ko_KR: 로그인 양식을 표시하십시오.

en: Display ads.
ko_KR: 디스플레이 광고.

en: Display comment date?
ko_KR: 댓글 날짜를 표시 하시겠습니까?

en: Display method
ko_KR: 표시 방법

en: Display post categories?
ko_KR: 게시물 카테고리를 표시 하시겠습니까?

en: Display post count
ko_KR: 게시물 개수 표시

en: Display post date?
ko_KR: 게시일을 표시 하시겠습니까?

en: Display post thumbnail?
ko_KR: 게시 미리보기 이미지를 표시 하시겠습니까?

en: Display the post's exceprt or full content. If full content, then it will truncate to the more tag if used.
ko_KR: 게시물의 exprprt 또는 전체 내용을 표시하십시오. 전체 내용이면 사용 된 경우 더 많은 태그로 자릅니다.

en: Display your follower counts from top social networks
ko_KR: 최고의 소셜 네트워크에서 팔로워 수를 표시합니다.

en: Display your recent tweets.
ko_KR: 최근 트윗을 표시하십시오.

en: Divi Library
ko_KR: Divi 도서관

en: Divider
ko_KR: 분할기

en: Divider Height
ko_KR: 구분선 높이

en: Divider Position
ko_KR: 분배 자 위치

en: Divider Style
ko_KR: 분할 자 스타일

en: Divider Weight
ko_KR: 분배기 무게

en: Do not display posts that have been displayed on previous modules.
ko_KR: 이전 모듈에 표시된 게시물을 표시하지 마십시오.

en: Don't Show Author
ko_KR: 작성자 표시 안함

en: Don't Show Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리 표시 안함

en: Don't Show Comment Count
ko_KR: 댓글 수 표시 안함

en: Don't Show Date
ko_KR: 날짜 표시 안 함

en: Don't Show Featured Image
ko_KR: 추천 이미지를 표시하지 않음

en: Don't Show Ratings
ko_KR: 평점 표시 안함

en: Dotted
ko_KR: 점이 찍힌

en: Double
ko_KR: 더블

en: Drag the marker and the address will be updated automatically. Change the zoom and the zoom level will be saved as well.
ko_KR: 마커를 드래그하면 주소가 자동으로 업데이트됩니다. 확대 / 축소를 변경하면 확대 / 축소 수준도 저장됩니다.

en: Dribbble
ko_KR: 드리블

en: Dribbble Profile Url
ko_KR: 드리블 프로파일 URL

en: Dropdown Menu Animation
ko_KR: 드롭 다운 메뉴 애니메이션

en: Dropdown Menu Background Color
ko_KR: 드롭 다운 메뉴 배경색

en: Dropdown Menu Hover/Active Link Color
ko_KR: 드롭 다운 메뉴 가져 오기 / 활성 링크 색상

en: Dropdown Menu Line Color
ko_KR: 드롭 다운 메뉴 선 색상

en: Dropdown Menu Text Color
ko_KR: 드롭 다운 메뉴 텍스트 색상

en: Edit Category Layout
ko_KR: 카테고리 레이아웃 편집

en: Edit Default Layout
ko_KR: 기본 레이아웃 수정

en: Edit Home Layout
ko_KR: 홈 레이아웃 편집

en: Edit Layout
ko_KR: 레이아웃 편집

en: Edit Project
ko_KR: 프로젝트 수정

en: Edit Skill
ko_KR: 스킬 편집

en: Effect
ko_KR: 효과

en: Elements
ko_KR: 집단

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Email field cannot be empty.
ko_KR: 이메일 입력란은 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: Enable Above Footer - Ad
ko_KR: 바닥 글 위 광고 사용 - 광고

en: Enable Autoplay
ko_KR: 자동 재생 사용

en: Enable Below Header - Ad
ko_KR: 헤더 이하 허용 - 광고

en: Enable Boxed Layout
ko_KR: 박스형 레이아웃 사용

en: Enable Header Ad
ko_KR: 헤더 광고 사용

en: Enable Responsive Adsense Ad
ko_KR: 반응 형 애드 센스 광고 사용

en: Enable Single Post - Above Post - Ad
ko_KR: 단일 게시물 사용 - 광고 후 바로 위

en: Enable Single Post - Below Post - Ad
ko_KR: 단일 게시물 사용 - 광고 후 - 광고 아래

en: Enable body code
ko_KR: 본문 코드 사용

en: Enable canonical URL's
ko_KR: 표준 URL 사용

en: Enable custom description
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 설명 사용

en: Enable custom keywords
ko_KR: 맞춤 키워드 사용

en: Enable custom title
ko_KR: 맞춤 제목 사용

en: Enable custom titles
ko_KR: 맞춤 제목 사용

en: Enable header code
ko_KR: 헤더 코드 사용

en: Enable meta description
ko_KR: 메타 설명 사용

en: Enable meta descriptions
ko_KR: 메타 설명 사용

en: Enable meta keywords
ko_KR: 메타 키워드 사용

en: Enable single bottom code
ko_KR: 단일 하단 코드 사용

en: Enable single top code
ko_KR: 단일 최상위 코드 사용

en: Enable this option to display Back To Top Button while scrolling
ko_KR: 스크롤하는 동안 맨 위 버튼을 표시하려면이 옵션을 활성화하십시오.

en: Enable this option to get the smooth scrolling effect with mouse wheel
ko_KR: 마우스 휠을 사용하여 부드러운 스크롤 효과를 얻으려면이 옵션을 활성화하십시오.

en: Enable this option to make shortcodes respond to various screen sizes
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 다양한 화면 크기에 단축 코드를 응답 할 수 있습니다.

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 사용

en: Enabled?
ko_KR: 사용 가능합니까?

en: Enabling this option will display an ad above the footer. If enabled you must fill in the banner image and destination url below.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하면 바닥 글 위에 광고가 표시됩니다. 사용 설정되면 아래 배너 이미지와 도착 URL을 입력해야합니다.

en: Enabling this option will display an ad below the header. If enabled you must fill in the banner image and destination url below.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하면 헤더 아래에 광고가 표시됩니다. 사용 설정되면 아래 배너 이미지와 도착 URL을 입력해야합니다.

en: Enabling this option will display an ad in the header. If enabled you must fill in the banner image and destination url below.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하면 헤더에 광고가 표시됩니다. 사용 설정되면 아래 배너 이미지와 도착 URL을 입력해야합니다.

en: Enabling this option will display an ad on the bottom of your post pages below the single post content. If enabled you must fill in the banner image and destination url below.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하면 단일 게시물 콘텐츠 아래의 게시물 페이지 하단에 광고가 표시됩니다. 사용 설정되면 아래 배너 이미지와 도착 URL을 입력해야합니다.

en: Enabling this option will display an ad on the top of your post pages above the single post content. If enabled you must fill in the banner image and destination url below.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하면 단일 게시물 콘텐츠 위의 게시물 페이지 상단에 광고가 표시됩니다. 사용 설정되면 아래 배너 이미지와 도착 URL을 입력해야합니다.

en: Enqueue Google Maps Script
ko_KR: Google지도 스크립트 대기열에 넣기

en: Enter an optional CSS ID to be used for this module. An ID can be used to create custom CSS styling, or to create links to particular sections of your page.
ko_KR: 이 모듈에 사용할 선택적 CSS ID를 입력하십시오. ID는 사용자 정의 CSS 스타일을 작성하거나 페이지의 특정 섹션에 대한 링크를 작성하는 데 사용될 수 있습니다.

en: Enter optional CSS classes to be used for this module. A CSS class can be used to create custom CSS styling. You can add multiple classes, separated with a space.
ko_KR: 이 모듈에 사용할 선택적 CSS 클래스를 입력하십시오. CSS 클래스를 사용하여 사용자 정의 CSS 스타일을 만들 수 있습니다. 공백으로 구분 된 여러 클래스를 추가 할 수 있습니다.

en: Enter the App ID
ko_KR: 앱 ID 입력

en: Enter the App Secret
ko_KR: App Secret을 입력하십시오.

en: Enter the URL of your Dribbble Profile.
ko_KR: Dribbble 프로필의 URL을 입력하십시오.

en: Enter the URL of your Facebook Profile.
ko_KR: Facebook 프로필의 URL을 입력하십시오.

en: Enter the URL of your Google+ Profile.
ko_KR: Google+ 프로필의 URL을 입력하십시오.

en: Enter the URL of your Instagram Profile.
ko_KR: Instagram 프로파일의 URL을 입력하십시오.

en: Enter the URL of your Pinterest Profile.
ko_KR: Pinterest 프로필의 URL을 입력하십시오.

en: Enter the URL of your RSS feed.
ko_KR: RSS 피드의 URL을 입력하십시오.

en: Enter the URL of your Stumbleupon Profile.
ko_KR: Stumbleupon 프로파일의 URL을 입력하십시오.

en: Enter the URL of your Tumblr Profile.
ko_KR: Tumblr 프로필의 URL을 입력하십시오.

en: Enter the URL of your Twitter Profile.
ko_KR: Twitter 프로필의 URL을 입력하십시오.

en: Enter the URL of your Youtube Profile.
ko_KR: Youtube 프로필의 URL을 입력하십시오.

en: Every 1 Day
ko_KR: 1 일마다

en: Every 12 Hours
ko_KR: 12 시간마다

en: Every 3 Days
ko_KR: 3 일마다

en: Every 3 Hours
ko_KR: 매 3 시간마다

en: Every 7 Days
ko_KR: 7 일마다

en: Every Hour
ko_KR: 매시간

en: Exclude
ko_KR: 들어오지 못하게 하다

en: Exclude categories from the navigation bar
ko_KR: 탐색 바에서 카테고리 제외

en: Exclude pages from the navigation bar
ko_KR: 탐색 바에서 페이지 제외

en: Extra - Ads
ko_KR: 추가 광고

en: Extra - Authors
ko_KR: 추가 - 저자

en: Extra - Layout
ko_KR: 추가 - 레이아웃

en: Extra - Login
ko_KR: 추가 - 로그인

en: Extra - Recent Comments
ko_KR: 추가 - 최근 댓글

en: Extra - Recent Posts
ko_KR: 추가 - 최근 게시물

en: Extra - Recent Reviews
ko_KR: 추가 - 최근 리뷰

en: Extra - Recent Tweets
ko_KR: 추가 - 최근 트윗

en: Extra - Recent Videos
ko_KR: 추가 - 최근 비디오

en: Extra - Social Network Followers
ko_KR: 추가 - 소셜 네트워크 팔로어

en: Extra Category Layout
ko_KR: 추가 카테고리 레이아웃

en: Extra Customizer Settings
ko_KR: 추가 사용자 정의 프로그램 설정

en: Extra Mega Menu
ko_KR: 추가 메가 메뉴

en: Extra Settings
ko_KR: 추가 설정

en: Extra uses uncombined and unminified CSS files because "SCRIPT_DEBUG" constant on wp-config.php has been set to "true". Other plugin can enforce Extra to use uncombined and unminified CSS files by filtering "et_load_unminified_styles" filter as well.
ko_KR: Extra는 wp-config.php의 "SCRIPT_DEBUG"상수가 "true"로 설정되어 있기 때문에 결합되지 않은 CSS 파일을 사용합니다. 다른 플러그인은 Extra가 "et_load_unminified_styles"필터를 필터링하여 결합되지 않은 CSS 파일을 사용하도록 강제 할 수 있습니다.

en: Extra uses uncombined and unminified javascript files because "SCRIPT_DEBUG" constant on wp-config.php has been set to "true". Other plugin can enforce Extra to use uncombined and unminified javascript files by filtering "et_load_unminified_scripts" filter as well.
ko_KR: Extra는 wp-config.php의 "SCRIPT_DEBUG"상수가 "true"로 설정되어 있기 때문에 결합되지 않은 unminified javascript 파일을 사용합니다. 다른 플러그인은 Extra가 "et_load_unminified_scripts"필터를 필터링하여 결합되지 않은 자바 스크립트 파일을 사용하도록 강제 할 수 있습니다.

en: Facebook
ko_KR: 페이스 북

en: Facebook Profile Url
ko_KR: Facebook 프로필 URL

en: Fade In
ko_KR: 점점 뚜렷해지다

en: Fade In From Bottom
ko_KR: 페이드 인 (Fade In)

en: Fade In From Left
ko_KR: 좌측에서 페이드 인

en: Fade In From Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽에서 페이드 인

en: Fade In From Top
ko_KR: 상단에서 페이드 인

en: Favicon
ko_KR: 파비콘

en: Favorite
ko_KR: 인기 있는 말

en: Featured
ko_KR: 추천

en: Featured Post
ko_KR: 추천 게시물

en: Featured Posts Slider
ko_KR: 추천 게시물 슬라이더

en: Filter Font Size
ko_KR: 필터 글자 크기

en: Filter Font Style
ko_KR: 글꼴 스타일 필터링

en: Filterable Portfolio
ko_KR: 필터링 가능한 포트폴리오

en: Find
ko_KR: 발견

en: Fixed Navigation Bar
ko_KR: 고정 탐색 모음

en: Fixed Navigation Settings
ko_KR: 고정 내비게이션 설정

en: Flickr
ko_KR: 플리커

en: Flip In Horizontally
ko_KR: 수평으로 뒤집기

en: Flip In Vertically
ko_KR: 세로로 뒤집기

en: Follow @%s
ko_KR: @  %s 따라 가기

en: Follow Font & Icon Size
ko_KR: 글꼴 및 아이콘 크기 따르기

en: Follow Us
ko_KR: 우리를 따르라.

en: Font
ko_KR: 세례반

en: Font Style
ko_KR: 글꼴 스타일

en: Footer
ko_KR: 보행인

en: Footer Credit Font Style
ko_KR: 바닥 글 크레딧 글꼴 스타일

en: Footer Credit Text Color
ko_KR: 바닥 글 크레딧 텍스트 색상

en: Footer Credit Text Size
ko_KR: 바닥 글 크레딧 텍스트 크기

en: Footer Elements
ko_KR: 바닥 글 요소

en: Footer Menu
ko_KR: 꼬리말 메뉴

en: Footer Menu Active Link Color
ko_KR: 바닥 글 메뉴 활성 링크 색상

en: Footer Menu Font Style
ko_KR: 바닥 글 메뉴 글꼴 스타일

en: Footer Menu Letter Spacing
ko_KR: 꼬리말 메뉴 문자 간격

en: Footer Menu Link Color
ko_KR: 바닥 글 메뉴 링크 색상

en: Footer Menu Text Size
ko_KR: 바닥 글 메뉴 텍스트 크기

en: Footer Settings
ko_KR: 바닥 글 설정

en: Footer Sidebar
ko_KR: 바닥 글 사이드 바

en: Footer Sidebar Left
ko_KR: 바닥 글 사이드 바 왼쪽

en: Footer Sidebar Middle
ko_KR: 바닥 글 사이드 바 중앙

en: Footer Sidebar Middle Left
ko_KR: 바닥 글 사이드 바 중간 왼쪽

en: Footer Sidebar Middle Right
ko_KR: 바닥 글 사이드 바 중간 오른쪽

en: Footer Sidebar Right
ko_KR: 바닥 글 사이드 바 오른쪽

en: Form submission error, please refresh and try again.
ko_KR: 양식 제출 오류가 발생했습니다. 새로 고침하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Format
ko_KR: 체재

en: Front page displays
ko_KR: 전면 페이지 표시

en: Fullwidth Slider
ko_KR: 전폭 슬라이더

en: Gallery
ko_KR: 갱도

en: Gallery Format Options
ko_KR: 갤러리 형식 옵션

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: General Settings
ko_KR: 일반 설정

en: Global Accent Color
ko_KR: 전체 강조 색상

en: Google API Key
ko_KR: Google API 키

en: Google API key. You can find all the info on how to obtain one here: %s
ko_KR: 구글 API 키. 여기서 얻는 방법에 대한 모든 정보를 찾을 수 있습니다 :  %s

en: Google Fonts subsets
ko_KR: Google 글꼴 하위 집합

en: Google+ Profile Url
ko_KR: Google+ 프로필 URL

en: Google+ User Id
ko_KR: Google+ 사용자 ID

en: Groove
ko_KR: 홈

en: Header
ko_KR: 머리글

en: Header & Navigation Settings
ko_KR: 헤더 및 탐색 설정

en: Header Elements Settings
ko_KR: 머리글 요소 설정

en: Header Font Size
ko_KR: 머리글 글꼴 크기

en: Header Font Style
ko_KR: 머리글 글꼴 스타일

en: Header Format Settings
ko_KR: 헤더 형식 설정

en: Header Text
ko_KR: 헤더 텍스트

en: Header Text Color
ko_KR: 머리글 텍스트 색

en: Heading Font
ko_KR: 제목 글꼴

en: Heading Font Style
ko_KR: 제목 글꼴 스타일

en: Heading Line Height
ko_KR: 표제 선 높이

en: Heading Style
ko_KR: 제목 스타일

en: Heading Text Color
ko_KR: 제목 텍스트 색

en: Heading Text Size
ko_KR: 제목 텍스트 크기

en: Help
ko_KR: 도움

en: Here you can add custom css to override or extend default styles.
ko_KR: 여기서 사용자 정의 CSS를 추가하여 기본 스타일을 재정의하거나 확장 할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can change Global Accent Color that is used on all pages of your site.
ko_KR: 여기에서 사이트의 모든 페이지에서 사용되는 전체 액센트 컬러를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can change which character separates your blog title and index page name when using autogenerated post titles. Common values are | or -
ko_KR: 자동 생성 된 게시물 제목을 사용할 때 블로그 제목과 색인 페이지 이름을 구분할 문자를 변경할 수 있습니다. 일반적인 값은 | 또는 -

en: Here you can change which character separates your blog title and post name when using autogenerated post titles. Common values are | or -
ko_KR: 자동 생성 된 게시물 제목을 사용할 때 블로그 제목과 게시물 이름을 구분하는 문자를 변경할 수 있습니다. 일반적인 값은 | 또는 -

en: Here you can choose how your titles on index pages are generated. You can change which order your blog name and index title are displayed, or you can remove the blog name from the title completely.
ko_KR: 여기서 색인 페이지의 제목이 어떻게 생성 될지 선택할 수 있습니다. 블로그 이름과 색인 제목이 표시되는 순서를 변경하거나 제목에서 블로그 이름을 완전히 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose the default Sidebar/Widget Area for WooCommerce pages.
ko_KR: WooCommerce 페이지의 기본 사이드 바 / 위젯 영역을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose the default Sidebar/Widget Area.
ko_KR: 기본 사이드 바 / 위젯 영역을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose the default location of the Sidebar for WooCommerce pages.
ko_KR: 여기에서 WooCommerce 페이지 용 사이드 바 기본 위치를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose the default location of the Sidebar.
ko_KR: 여기서 사이드 바의 기본 위치를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose the refresh period used for the social network follower counts widget.
ko_KR: 여기에서 소셜 네트워크 팔로워 수 위젯에 사용되는 새로 고침 기간을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose to display the Dribbble Icon on your homepage.
ko_KR: 여기서 홈페이지에 Dribbble 아이콘을 표시하도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose to display the Facebook Icon on your homepage.
ko_KR: 여기서 홈페이지에 Facebook 아이콘을 표시하도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose to display the Google+ Icon on your homepage.
ko_KR: 홈페이지에서 Google+ 아이콘을 표시하도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose to display the Instagram Icon on your homepage.
ko_KR: 여기서 홈페이지에 Instagram 아이콘을 표시하도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose to display the Pinterest Icon on your homepage.
ko_KR: 여기서 홈페이지에 Pinterest 아이콘을 표시하도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose to display the RSS Icon.
ko_KR: 여기서 RSS 아이콘을 표시하도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose to display the Stumbleupon Icon on your homepage.
ko_KR: 여기서 홈페이지에 Stumbleupon 아이콘을 표시하도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose to display the Tumblr Icon on your homepage.
ko_KR: 여기서 홈페이지에 Tumblr 아이콘을 표시하도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose to display the Twitter Icon.
ko_KR: 여기서 Twitter 아이콘을 표시하도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose to display the Youtube Icon on your homepage.
ko_KR: 여기에서 홈페이지에 Youtube 아이콘을 표시하도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose to remove certain categories from the navigation menu. All categories marked with an X will not appear in your navigation bar.
ko_KR: 탐색 메뉴에서 특정 카테고리를 제거하도록 선택할 수 있습니다. X로 표시된 모든 범주는 탐색 모음에 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Here you can choose to remove certain pages from the navigation menu. All pages marked with an X will not appear in your navigation bar.
ko_KR: 탐색 메뉴에서 특정 페이지를 제거하도록 선택할 수 있습니다. X로 표시된 모든 페이지는 탐색 모음에 나타나지 않습니다.

en: Here you can choose to reverse the order that your categories links are displayed. You can choose between ascending and descending.
ko_KR: 카테고리 링크가 표시되는 순서를 반전하도록 선택할 수 있습니다. 오름차순과 내림차순 중에서 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose to reverse the order that your pages links are displayed. You can choose between ascending and descending.
ko_KR: 페이지 링크가 표시되는 순서를 역으로 선택할 수 있습니다. 오름차순과 내림차순 중에서 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose to sort your pages links.
ko_KR: 여기에서 페이지 링크를 정렬하도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose which items appear in the postinfo section on archive pages. This is the area, usually below the post title, which displays basic information about your post. The highlighted itmes shown below will appear.
ko_KR: 아카이브 페이지의 postinfo 섹션에 표시 할 항목을 선택할 수 있습니다. 이 게시물은 게시물 제목 아래에 있으며 게시물에 대한 기본 정보를 표시하는 영역입니다. 아래 표시된 하이라이트 된 테마가 나타납니다.

en: Here you can choose which items appear in the postinfo section on single post pages. This is the area, usually below the post title, which displays basic information about your post. The highlighted itmes shown below will appear.
ko_KR: 여기서 단일 게시물 페이지의 postinfo 섹션에 표시 할 항목을 선택할 수 있습니다. 이 게시물은 게시물 제목 아래에 있으며 게시물에 대한 기본 정보를 표시하는 영역입니다. 아래 표시된 하이라이트 된 테마가 나타납니다.

en: Here you can choose which sharing icons/options to display. All options marked with an X will not appear.
ko_KR: 표시 할 공유 아이콘 / 옵션을 선택할 수 있습니다. X로 표시된 모든 옵션은 나타나지 않습니다.

en: Here you can define whether to show "read more" link after the excerpts or not.
ko_KR: 여기에서 발췌 한 후에 "더 읽기"링크를 표시할지 여부를 정의 할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can designate how many WooCommerce products are displayed on the archive page. This option works independently from the Settings > Reading options in wp-admin.
ko_KR: 여기서 얼마나 많은 WooCommerce 제품이 아카이브 페이지에 표시 될지 지정할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션은 wp-admin의 설정> 읽기 옵션과는 독립적으로 작동합니다.

en: Here you can designate how many recent articles are displayed on the Archive pages. This option works independently from the Settings > Reading options in wp-admin.
ko_KR: 여기서 아카이브 페이지에 표시되는 최근 기사의 수를 지정할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션은 wp-admin의 설정> 읽기 옵션과는 독립적으로 작동합니다.

en: Here you can designate how many recent articles are displayed on the Category page. This option works independently from the Settings > Reading options in wp-admin.
ko_KR: 범주 페이지에 표시되는 최근 기사의 수를 지정할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션은 wp-admin의 설정> 읽기 옵션과는 독립적으로 작동합니다.

en: Here you can designate how many recent articles are displayed on the Search results pages. This option works independently from the Settings > Reading options in wp-admin.
ko_KR: 여기서 검색 결과 페이지에 표시되는 최근 기사의 수를 지정할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션은 wp-admin의 설정> 읽기 옵션과는 독립적으로 작동합니다.

en: Here you can designate how many recent articles are displayed on the Tag pages. This option works independently from the Settings > Reading options in wp-admin.
ko_KR: 여기서 태그 페이지에 표시되는 최근 기사의 수를 지정할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션은 wp-admin의 설정> 읽기 옵션과는 독립적으로 작동합니다.

en: Here you can provide destination url
ko_KR: 도착 URL을 제공 할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can provide image url
ko_KR: 여기에 이미지 URL을 제공 할 수 있습니다.

en: Hex Value
ko_KR: 16 진수 값

en: Hide Author Box
ko_KR: 저자 상자 숨기기

en: Hide Featured Image on Post
ko_KR: 게시물의 추천 이미지 숨기기

en: Hide Logo Image
ko_KR: 로고 이미지 숨기기

en: Hide Navigation Until Scroll
ko_KR: 스크롤까지 탐색 숨기기

en: Hide Post Rating
ko_KR: 게시물 평점 숨기기

en: Hide Project Categories
ko_KR: 프로젝트 카테고리 숨기기

en: Hide Project Titles
ko_KR: 프로젝트 제목 숨기기

en: Hide Related Posts
ko_KR: 관련 게시물 숨기기

en: Hide Title &amp; Meta on Post
ko_KR: 게시물에서 제목 및 메타 데이터 숨기기

en: Hide empty categories
ko_KR: 빈 범주 숨기기

en: Highest Rated
ko_KR: 최고 평점

en: Home
ko_KR: 집

en: Homepage
ko_KR: 홈페이지

en: Homepage Basic
ko_KR: 홈페이지 기본

en: Homepage SEO
ko_KR: 홈페이지 서재응

en: Homepage custom title (if enabled)
ko_KR: 홈페이지 맞춤 제목 (사용 설정된 경우)

en: Homepage meta description (if enabled)
ko_KR: 홈페이지 메타 설명 (사용 설정된 경우)

en: Homepage meta keywords (if enabled)
ko_KR: 홈페이지 메타 키워드 (사용 설정된 경우)

en: Hover Overlay Color
ko_KR: 호버 오버레이 색상

en: Hover Overlay Icon Color
ko_KR: 호버 오버레이 아이콘 색상

en: Hover Overlay Icon Picker
ko_KR: 호버 오버레이 아이콘 선택기

en: Hover/Active Link Color
ko_KR: 커서를 올리거나 활성 링크 색상

en: Icon
ko_KR: 상

en: If custom titles are disabled, choose autogeneration method
ko_KR: 맞춤 제목이 사용 중지 된 경우 자동 생성 방법을 선택합니다.

en: If you are not using cutsom post titles you can still have control over how your titles are generated. Here you can choose which order you would like your post title and blog name to be displayed, or you can remove the blog name from the title completely.
ko_KR: 잘라 내기 게시물 제목을 사용하지 않는 경우에도 제목 생성 방법을 계속 제어 할 수 있습니다. 여기에서 게시물 제목과 블로그 이름을 표시 할 순서를 선택하거나 제목에서 블로그 이름을 완전히 제거 할 수 있습니다.

en: If you are not using cutsom post titles you can still have control over hw your titles are generated. Here you can choose which order you would like your post title and blog name to be displayed, or you can remove the blog name from the title completely.
ko_KR: 잘라 내기 게시물 제목을 사용하고 있지 않다면 제목이 생성 된 것을 여전히 제어 할 수 있습니다. 여기에서 게시물 제목과 블로그 이름을 표시 할 순서를 선택하거나 제목에서 블로그 이름을 완전히 제거 할 수 있습니다.

en: If you have enabled custom titles you can add your custom title here. Whatever you type here will be placed between the < title >< /title > tags in header.php
ko_KR: 맞춤 제목을 사용하도록 설정 한 경우 맞춤 제목을 여기에 추가 할 수 있습니다. 여기에 입력 한 내용은 header.php의 <title> </ title> 태그 사이에 배치됩니다.

en: If you have enabled meta descriptions you can add your custom description here.
ko_KR: 메타 설명을 사용하도록 설정 한 경우 여기에 사용자 정의 설명을 추가 할 수 있습니다.

en: If you have enabled meta keywords you can add your custom keywords here. Keywords should be separated by comas. For example: wordpress,themes,templates,elegant
ko_KR: 메타 키워드를 사용하도록 설정 한 경우 여기에 맞춤 키워드를 추가 할 수 있습니다. 키워드는 혼수로 구분해야합니다. 예 : 워드 프레스, 테마, 템플릿, 우아한

en: If you would like categories to be displayed in your navigationbar that don't have any posts in them then disable this option. By default empty categories are hidden
ko_KR: 네비게이션 바에 게시물이없는 카테고리를 표시하려면이 옵션을 비활성화하십시오. 기본적으로 빈 범주는 숨겨져 있습니다.

en: If you would like to add a meta description to your post you can do so using custom fields. This option must be enabled for descriptions to be displayed on post pages. You can add your meta description using custom fields based off the custom field name you define below.
ko_KR: 게시물에 메타 설명을 추가하려면 사용자 정의 필드를 사용하십시오. 이 옵션은 게시 페이지에 설명이 표시되도록 설정해야합니다. 아래에서 정의한 사용자 정의 필드 이름을 기반으로 사용자 정의 필드를 사용하여 메타 설명을 추가 할 수 있습니다.

en: If you would like to add meta keywords to your post you can do so using custom fields. This option must be enabled for keywords to be displayed on post pages. You can add your meta keywords using custom fields based off the custom field name you define below.
ko_KR: 게시물에 메타 키워드를 추가하려면 사용자 정의 필드를 사용하십시오. 게재 페이지에 키워드를 표시하려면이 옵션을 사용해야합니다. 아래 정의한 사용자 정의 필드 이름을 기반으로 사용자 정의 필드를 사용하여 메타 키워드를 추가 할 수 있습니다.

en: If you would like to remove the dropdown menus from the categories navigation bar disable this feature.
ko_KR: 범주 탐색 모음에서 드롭 다운 메뉴를 제거하려면이 기능을 비활성화하십시오.

en: If you would like to remove the dropdown menus from the pages navigation bar disable this feature.
ko_KR: 페이지 탐색 모음에서 드롭 다운 메뉴를 제거하려면이 기능을 비활성화하십시오.

en: If you would like to use your own custom favicon image click the Upload Image button.
ko_KR: 나만의 맞춤 favicon 이미지를 사용하려면 이미지 업로드 버튼을 클릭하십시오.

en: If you would like to use your own custom logo image click the Upload Image button.
ko_KR: 나만의 맞춤 로고 이미지를 사용하려면 이미지 업로드 버튼을 클릭하십시오.

en: Ignore Displayed Posts
ko_KR: 표시된 게시물 무시

en: Image
ko_KR: 영상

en: Image Alt Text
ko_KR: 이미지 대체 텍스트

en: Image Alt Text:
ko_KR: 이미지 대체 텍스트 :

en: Image Height
ko_KR: 이미지 높이

en: Image URL
ko_KR: 이미지 URL

en: Image Url
ko_KR: 이미지 URL

en: Image Url:
ko_KR: 이미지 URL :

en: Image Width
ko_KR: 이미지 너비

en: Image doesn't exist
ko_KR: 이미지가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: In some cases users will want to create parent categories or links as placeholders to hold a list of child links or categories. In this case it is not desirable to have the parent links lead anywhere, but instead merely serve an organizational function. Enabling this options will remove the links from all parent pages/categories so that they don't lead anywhere when clicked.
ko_KR: 경우에 따라 하위 링크 또는 카테고리 목록을 보관할 자리 표시 자로 상위 카테고리 또는 링크를 생성하려고합니다. 이 경우 상위 링크가 어디서든 연결되도록하는 것이 바람직하지 않지만 대신 조직 기능을 제공하는 것입니다. 이 옵션을 사용하면 모든 상위 페이지 / 카테고리의 링크가 제거되므로 아무 링크도 클릭하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Inactive Footer Sidebar
ko_KR: 비활성 바닥 글 사이드 바

en: Inactive Tab Background Color
ko_KR: 비활성 탭 배경색

en: Index Page SEO
ko_KR: 색인 페이지

en: Input Field Padding
ko_KR: 입력 필드 패딩

en: Input Font Size
ko_KR: 입력 글꼴 크기

en: Input Font Style
ko_KR: 입력 글꼴 스타일

en: Input adsense code
ko_KR: 입력 adsense 코드

en: Input advertisement destination url
ko_KR: 입력 광고 도착 URL

en: Input advertisement image
ko_KR: 입력 광고 이미지

en: Inset
ko_KR: 삽입

en: Instagram
ko_KR: 인스 타 그램

en: Instagram Profile Url
ko_KR: Instagram 프로필 URL

en: Invalid post
ko_KR: 잘못된 게시물

en: Italic
ko_KR: 이탤릭체

en: Join Now
ko_KR: 지금 가입하세요

en: Latest
ko_KR: 최근

en: Layout
ko_KR: 형세

en: Layout Settings
ko_KR: 레이아웃 설정

en: Layout Usage
ko_KR: 레이아웃 사용

en: Leave a Reply to %s
ko_KR: 답장을  %s에 남겨주세요.

en: Leave a reply
ko_KR: 답장 남겨주세요.

en: Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽

en: Left to Right
ko_KR: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로

en: Left/Right
ko_KR: 왼쪽 오른쪽

en: Left/Right or Centered?
ko_KR: 왼쪽 / 오른쪽 또는 중앙?

en: Length of the title need to be limited to prevent inappropriate caption height in narrow column
ko_KR: 좁은 열의 부적절한 캡션 높이를 방지하려면 제목의 길이를 제한해야합니다.

en: Letter Spacing
ko_KR: 문자 간격

en: Limit
ko_KR: 한도

en: Link
ko_KR: 링크

en: Link Format Options
ko_KR: 링크 형식 옵션

en: Link Title
ko_KR: 링크 제목

en: Link URL
ko_KR: 링크 URL

en: Link Url:
ko_KR: 링크 URL :

en: Link text
ko_KR: 텍스트 링크

en: LinkedIn
ko_KR: 링크드 인

en: List Meta
ko_KR: 목록 메타

en: List Title
ko_KR: 목록 제목

en: Loading
ko_KR: 로드 중

en: Loading...
ko_KR: 로드 중 ...

en: Login
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Logo
ko_KR: 심벌 마크

en: Logo Height
ko_KR: 로고 높이

en: Logout
ko_KR: 로그 아웃

en: Lost my Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 분실

en: Magazine Homepage
ko_KR: 잡지 홈페이지

en: Main Body
ko_KR: 본체

en: Main Meta
ko_KR: 주요 메타

en: Main Post Area
ko_KR: 메인 포스트 지역

en: Main Post Entry
ko_KR: 메인 포스트 엔트리

en: Main Post Excerpt
ko_KR: 주요 게시물 발췌

en: Main Post Meta
ko_KR: 메인 포스트 메타

en: Main Post Meta Icons (Rating &amp; Comment)
ko_KR: 메인 포스트 메타 아이콘 (등급 및 댓글)

en: Main Post Overlay
ko_KR: 메인 포스트 오버레이

en: Main Post Overlay Icon
ko_KR: 메인 포스트 오버레이 아이콘

en: Main Post Title
ko_KR: 메인 포스트 제목

en: Main Sidebar
ko_KR: 메인 사이드 바

en: Main Title
ko_KR: 메인 타이틀

en: Make Fullwidth
ko_KR: 전폭 만들기

en: Map
ko_KR: 지도

en: Map Format Options
ko_KR: 지도 형식 옵션

en: Map Pin Address
ko_KR: 지도 핀 주소

en: Masonry
ko_KR: 석공 직

en: Masonry Blog Category
ko_KR: 벽돌 블로그 카테고리

en: Masonry Blog Category With Featured Posts
ko_KR: 벽돌 블로그 카테고리와 게시물 추천 게시물

en: Masonry Blog Homepage
ko_KR: 벽돌 블로그 홈페이지

en: Max Width
ko_KR: 최대 너비

en: Max. Title Characters
ko_KR: 맥스. 제목 문자

en: Maximum 200
ko_KR: 최대 200

en: Mega Menu 2 Featured and Recent List
ko_KR: 메가 메뉴 2 특집과 최근 목록

en: Mega Menu 3 Featured
ko_KR: 메가 메뉴 3 추천

en: Mega Menu List
ko_KR: 메가 메뉴 목록

en: Menu Height
ko_KR: 메뉴 높이

en: Message
ko_KR: 메시지

en: Meta
ko_KR: 메타

en: Meta Font Size
ko_KR: 메타 글꼴 크기

en: Meta Font Style
ko_KR: 메타 글꼴 스타일

en: Minify And Combine CSS Files
ko_KR: CSS 파일 축소 및 결합

en: Minify And Combine Javascript Files
ko_KR: 자바 파일 축소 및 결합

en: Module Customizer
ko_KR: 모듈 사용자 정의 프로그램

en: Module Head
ko_KR: 모듈 헤드

en: Module Header
ko_KR: 모듈 헤더

en: Module Subheader
ko_KR: 모듈 서브 헤더

en: Most Popular
ko_KR: 가장 인기있는

en: Most Recent
ko_KR: 가장 최근

en: MySpace
ko_KR: 내 공간

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Name Font Style
ko_KR: 이름 글꼴 스타일

en: Name displayed internally in builder for this ad
ko_KR: 이 광고의 빌더에 내부적으로 표시된 이름입니다.

en: Name field cannot be empty.
ko_KR: 이름 입력란은 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: Nav
ko_KR: 탐색

en: Nav Arrow Background Color
ko_KR: 탐색 화살표 배경색

en: Nav Arrow Color
ko_KR: 탐색 화살표 색상

en: Nav Hover
ko_KR: 네비게이션 호버

en: Nav Icon
ko_KR: 탐색 아이콘

en: Nav Icon Hover
ko_KR: 탐색 아이콘을 가리키면

en: Navigation
ko_KR: 항해

en: New Category Layout
ko_KR: 새 범주 레이아웃

en: New Message From %1$s%2$s: %3$s
ko_KR:  %1$s  %2$s의 새 메시지 :  %3$s

en: New Project
ko_KR: 새 프로젝트

en: New Skill Name
ko_KR: 새로운 기술 이름

en: New Tab
ko_KR: 새 탭

en: Newer Comments <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
ko_KR: 최근 댓글 <span class="meta-nav">→</span>

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음 것

en: Next &raquo;
ko_KR: 다음»

en: Next Tab
ko_KR: 다음 탭

en: No
ko_KR: 아니

en: No Animation
ko_KR: 애니메이션 없음

en: No Mega Menu
ko_KR: 메가 메뉴 없음

en: No Sidebar
ko_KR: 사이드 바 없음

en: No Skills Found
ko_KR: 스킬 없음

en: No Video Found
ko_KR: 동영상 없음

en: No available options.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 옵션이 없습니다.

en: No sidebar, single column view with Project Details box below content
ko_KR: 사이드 바 없음, 콘텐츠 아래의 프로젝트 세부 정보가있는 단일 열보기

en: Nothing found
ko_KR: 아무것도 찾을 수 없음

en: Nothing found in Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에 아무것도 없습니다.

en: Number Counter
ko_KR: 번호 카운터

en: Number Font Size
ko_KR: 숫자 글꼴 크기

en: Number Font Style
ko_KR: 숫자 글꼴 스타일

en: Number of Posts displayed on Archive pages
ko_KR: 아카이브 페이지에 표시된 게시물 수

en: Number of Posts displayed on Category page
ko_KR: 카테고리 페이지에 표시된 게시물 수

en: Number of Posts displayed on Search pages
ko_KR: 검색 페이지에 표시되는 게시물 수

en: Number of Posts displayed on Tag pages
ko_KR: 태그 페이지에 표시된 게시물 수

en: Number of Products displayed on WooCommerce archive pages
ko_KR: WooCommerce 아카이브 페이지에 표시된 제품 수

en: Number of comments to show:
ko_KR: 표시 할 댓글 수 :

en: Number of dropdown tiers shown
ko_KR: 표시된 드롭 다운 티어의 수

en: Number of posts to show:
ko_KR: 표시 할 글 수 :

en: OR
ko_KR: 또는

en: Only display featured posts.
ko_KR: 추천 게시물 만 표시합니다.

en: Open Project URL in new window
ko_KR: 새 창에서 프로젝트 URL 열기

[ctx: Open Sans font: on or off]
en: on
ko_KR: ...에

en: Open link in new window
ko_KR: 새 창에서 링크 열기

en: Options
ko_KR: 옵션

en: Order Category Links by Ascending/Descending
ko_KR: 오름차순 / 내림차순으로 주문 카테고리 링크

en: Order Pages Links by Ascending/Descending
ko_KR: 주문 페이지 링크 오름차순 / 내림차순

en: Our Authors
ko_KR: 우리의 저자

en: Outset
ko_KR: 시초

en: Overlay
ko_KR: 위에 까는 것

en: PASSWORD
ko_KR: 암호

en: Padding
ko_KR: 심

en: Page IDs, separated by commas.
ko_KR: 페이지 ID는 쉼표로 구분됩니다.

en: Page Name
ko_KR: 페이지 이름

en: Page not found
ko_KR: 페이지를 찾을 수 없음

en: Pages
ko_KR: 페이지

en: Pages:
ko_KR: 페이지 :

en: Pagination
ko_KR: 쪽수 매기기

en: Pagination Active Background Color
ko_KR: 페이지 매김 활성 배경색

en: Pagination Active Color
ko_KR: 페이지 매김 활성 색상

en: Pagination Background
ko_KR: 페이지 매김 배경

en: Pagination Background Color
ko_KR: 페이지 매김 배경색

en: Pagination Color
ko_KR: 페이지 매김 색

en: Pagination Item
ko_KR: 페이지 매김 항목

en: Pagination Item Active
ko_KR: 페이지 매김 항목 활성

en: Parent Skill
ko_KR: 학부모 기술

en: Parent Skill:
ko_KR: 학부모 기술 :

en: Password:
ko_KR: 암호:

en: Paste image url here, if you chose "images" slider type
ko_KR: '이미지'슬라이더 유형을 선택한 경우 여기에 이미지 URL 붙여 넣기

en: Percent Font Size
ko_KR: 글꼴 크기 비율

en: Percent Font Style
ko_KR: 글꼴 스타일 백분율

en: Person
ko_KR: 사람

en: Pinterest Profile Url
ko_KR: Pinterest 프로필 URL

en: Place your adsense code here.
ko_KR: 귀하의 애드 센스 코드를 여기에 두십시오.

en: Please enter a valid email address.
ko_KR: 유효한 이메일 주소를 입력하세요.

en: Popular
ko_KR: 인기 있는

en: Popular Skills
ko_KR: 인기있는 기술

en: Portfolio Page Template Options
ko_KR: 포트폴리오 페이지 템플릿 옵션

en: Portrait Border Radius
ko_KR: 세로 테두리 반경

en: Post
ko_KR: 우편

en: Post Background Color
ko_KR: 배경색 게시

en: Post Caption
ko_KR: 포스트 캡션

en: Post Comment
ko_KR: 댓글 달기

en: Post Entry
ko_KR: 게시물 항목

en: Post Excerpt
ko_KR: 포스트 발췌

en: Post Featured Image
ko_KR: 추천 이미지 게시

en: Post Format Audio Player
ko_KR: 포스트 형식 오디오 플레이어

en: Post Format Audio Wrapper
ko_KR: 포스트 포맷 오디오 래퍼

en: Post Format Gallery Nav
ko_KR: 포스트 형식 갤러리 탐색

en: Post Format Gallery Nav Hover
ko_KR: 포스트 형식 갤러리 탐색 호버

en: Post Format Gallery Nav Icon
ko_KR: 포스트 형식 갤러리 탐색 아이콘

en: Post Format Gallery Nav Icon Hover
ko_KR: 포스트 형식 갤러리 탐색 아이콘 위로

en: Post Format Icon
ko_KR: 포스트 포맷 아이콘

en: Post Format Icon Background Color
ko_KR: 포스트 포맷 아이콘 배경색

en: Post Format Link Background
ko_KR: 게시 형식 링크 배경

en: Post Format Quote Background
ko_KR: 포스트 서식 견적 배경

en: Post Meta
ko_KR: 포스트 메타

en: Post Meta Icons (Rating &amp; Comment)
ko_KR: 포스트 메타 아이콘 (평가 & 코멘트)

en: Post Overlay
ko_KR: 게시 오버레이

en: Post Overlay Icon
ko_KR: 게시 오버레이 아이콘

en: Post Read More
ko_KR: 게시물 읽기 더 읽기

en: Post Read More Icon
ko_KR: 게시물 읽기 더많은 아이콘

en: Post Review Score Bar
ko_KR: 포스트 리뷰 스코어 바

en: Post Title
ko_KR: 게시물 제목

en: Post Title Font Size
ko_KR: 게시물 제목 글꼴 크기

en: Post Title Font Style
ko_KR: 게시물 제목 글꼴 스타일

en: Post info section
ko_KR: 소식 정보 섹션

en: Post not found
ko_KR: 게시물을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Posted by %s
ko_KR: 게시자 :  %s

en: Posts
ko_KR: 게시물

en: Posts By: %s
ko_KR: 게시물 작성자 :  %s

en: Posts Carousel
ko_KR: 게시물 회전식 메뉴

en: Posts Limit
ko_KR: 게시물 한도

en: Posts List Area
ko_KR: 게시물 목록 영역

en: Posts List Entry
ko_KR: 게시물 목록 항목

en: Posts List Meta
ko_KR: 게시물 목록 메타

en: Posts List Meta Icon
ko_KR: 게시물 목록 메타 아이콘

en: Posts List Thumbnail
ko_KR: 게시물 목록 미리보기 이미지

en: Posts List Title
ko_KR: 게시물 목록 제목

en: Posts Per Page
ko_KR: 페이지 당 게시물

en: Posts by %s
ko_KR:  %s의 게시물

en: Previous
ko_KR: 너무 이른

en: Previous Tab
ko_KR: 이전 탭

en: Price Font Size
ko_KR: 가격 글꼴 크기

en: Price Font Style
ko_KR: 가격 글꼴 스타일

en: Pricing Table
ko_KR: 가격 테이블

en: Primary Heading
ko_KR: 기본 제목

en: Primary Heading: Category Name, Sub Heading: Filter
ko_KR: 기본 제목 : 범주 이름, 하위 제목 : 필터

en: Primary Heading: Filter, Sub Heading: Category Name
ko_KR: 기본 제목 : 필터, 하위 제목 : 범주 이름

en: Primary Menu
ko_KR: 기본 메뉴

en: Primary Menu Bar Settings
ko_KR: 주 메뉴 모음 설정

en: Print
ko_KR: 인쇄

en: Product Name Font Size
ko_KR: 제품명 글자 크기

en: Product Name Font Style
ko_KR: 제품명 글꼴 스타일

en: Project Categories
ko_KR: 프로젝트 카테고리

en: Project Description:
ko_KR: 프로젝트 설명:

en: Project Details
ko_KR: 프로젝트 세부 정보

en: Project Details Location
ko_KR: 프로젝트 세부 사항 위치

en: Project Details Title
ko_KR: 프로젝트 세부 사항 제목

en: Project Details box as sidebar
ko_KR: 사이드 바에있는 프로젝트 세부 사항 상자

en: Project Details:
ko_KR: 프로젝트 세부 사항 :

en: Project Gallery
ko_KR: 프로젝트 갤러리

en: Project Sidebar
ko_KR: 프로젝트 사이드 바

[ctx: Project Skill name]
en: Project Skills
ko_KR: 프로젝트 기술

en: Project Skills
ko_KR: 프로젝트 기술

en: Project URL
ko_KR: 프로젝트 URL

en: Project URL Text
ko_KR: 프로젝트 URL 텍스트

[ctx: Project skill singular name]
en: Project Skill
ko_KR: 프로젝트 기술

en: Quote
ko_KR: 인용문

en: Quote Attribution
ko_KR: 견적

en: Quote Format Options
ko_KR: 견적 형식 옵션

en: Quote Text
ko_KR: 견적 텍스트

en: RSS Icon Url
ko_KR: RSS 아이콘 URL

en: Rate:
ko_KR: 율:

en: Rating (%):
ko_KR: 등급 (%) :

en: Rating: %0.2f
ko_KR: 등급 : % 0.2f

en: Ratings
ko_KR: 평점

en: Re-Authorize
ko_KR: 재승 인

en: Read Extra Documentation
ko_KR: 추가 문서 읽기

en: Read More
ko_KR: 더 읽기

en: Read More Button
ko_KR: 더보기 버튼

en: Recent
ko_KR: 충적세

en: Recent Comments
ko_KR: 최근 댓글

en: Recent Posts
ko_KR: 최근 게시물

en: Recent Reviews
ko_KR: 최근 리뷰

en: Recent Tweets
ko_KR: 최근 트윗

en: Recent Videos
ko_KR: 최근 동영상

en: Related Posts
ko_KR: 관련 게시물

en: Remove Drop Shadow
ko_KR: 그림자 제거

en: Remove Vertical Divider
ko_KR: 세로 구분선 제거

en: Reply
ko_KR: 댓글

en: Reset
ko_KR: 다시 놓기

en: Reset to Defaults
ko_KR: 기본값으로 재설정

en: Responsive shortcodes
ko_KR: 응답 형 단축 코드

en: Retweet
ko_KR: 리트 윗

en: Review
ko_KR: 리뷰

en: Review Box Contents
ko_KR: 리뷰 박스 내용

en: Review Box Title
ko_KR: 리뷰 박스 제목

en: Ridge
ko_KR: 산등성이

en: Right
ko_KR: 권리

en: Right to Left
ko_KR: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로

en: Role Editor
ko_KR: 역할 편집기

en: Sale Badge Font Size
ko_KR: 판매 배지 글꼴 크기

en: Sale Badge Font Style
ko_KR: 판매 배지 글꼴 스타일

en: Sale Price Font Size
ko_KR: 판매 가격 글꼴 크기

en: Sale Price Font Style
ko_KR: 판매 가격 글꼴 스타일

en: Sample Post Title
ko_KR: 샘플 게시물 제목

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항을 저장하다

en: Scale In From Center
ko_KR: 센터에서 크기 조절

en: Scale In From Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽에서부터 확장

en: Scale In From Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽에서 크기 조절

en: Score %1$d%%
ko_KR: 점수 %1$d%%

en: Score: %1$s
ko_KR: 점수 :  %1$s

en: Search & Cart Font
ko_KR: 검색 및 장바구니 글꼴

en: Search & Cart Font Style
ko_KR: 검색 및 장바구니 글꼴 스타일

en: Search Layouts
ko_KR: 검색 레이아웃

en: Search Project Skills
ko_KR: 프로젝트 기술 검색

en: Search Projects
ko_KR: 프로젝트 검색

en: Search Results for: %s
ko_KR: 검색 결과 :  %s

en: Search results for "%s"
ko_KR: " %s"에 대한 검색 결과

en: Search, Cart, & Icon Background Color
ko_KR: 검색, 장바구니 및 아이콘 배경색

en: Search, Cart, & Icon Letter Spacing
ko_KR: 검색, 장바구니 및 아이콘 문자 간격

en: Search, Cart, & Icon Text Color
ko_KR: 검색, 장바구니 및 아이콘 텍스트 색상

en: Search, Cart, & Icon Text Size
ko_KR: 검색, 장바구니 및 아이콘 텍스트 크기

en: Secondary Menu
ko_KR: 보조 메뉴

en: Secondary Menu Bar Settings
ko_KR: 보조 메뉴 모음 설정

en: Select
ko_KR: 고르다

en: Select Animation Effect
ko_KR: 애니메이션 효과 선택

en: Select Page
ko_KR: 페이지 선택

en: Select Slider Type here
ko_KR: 여기에서 슬라이더 유형 선택

en: Select between expanded and closed state
ko_KR: 확장 상태와 닫힘 상태 선택

en: Select yes if the link should be opened in a new window
ko_KR: 링크를 새 창에서 열어야하는 경우 예를 선택하십시오.

en: Send
ko_KR: 보내다

en: Send Email to
ko_KR: 님에게 이메일 보내기

en: Separate Skills with Commas
ko_KR: 쉼표로 기술 분리

en: Set as Image
ko_KR: 이미지로 설정

en: Share "%s" via %s
ko_KR:  %s을 (를) 통해 " %s"을 (를) 공유하십시오

en: Share:
ko_KR: 몫:

en: Sharing Icons to Display
ko_KR: 표시 할 아이콘 공유

en: Shop
ko_KR: 가게

en: Short description
ko_KR: 간단한 설명

en: Shortcodes
ko_KR: 단축 코드

en: Show Author
ko_KR: 작성자 표시

en: Show Author Box
ko_KR: 제작자 상자 표시

en: Show Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리보기

en: Show Comment Count
ko_KR: 댓글 수 표시

en: Show Comments
ko_KR: 댓글 표시

en: Show Date
ko_KR: 쇼 날짜

en: Show Divider
ko_KR: 나누기 표시

en: Show Dribbble Icon
ko_KR: Dribbble 아이콘 표시

en: Show Excerpt
ko_KR: 발췌

en: Show Facebook Icon
ko_KR: Facebook 아이콘 표시

en: Show Featured Image
ko_KR: 추천 이미지 표시

en: Show Full Content
ko_KR: 전체 콘텐츠 표시

en: Show Google+ Icon
ko_KR: Google+ 아이콘 표시

en: Show Instagram Icon
ko_KR: Instagram 아이콘 표시

en: Show Pagination
ko_KR: 페이지 매김 표시

en: Show Pinterest Icon
ko_KR: Pinterest 아이콘 표시

en: Show Post Count
ko_KR: 게시물 개수 표시

en: Show Posts Count
ko_KR: 소식 개수 표시

en: Show RSS Icon
ko_KR: RSS 아이콘 표시

en: Show Rating
ko_KR: 평가보기

en: Show Ratings
ko_KR: 등급 표시

en: Show Read More Button
ko_KR: 자세히보기 버튼

en: Show Related Posts
ko_KR: 관련 게시물 표시

en: Show Search Bar
ko_KR: 검색 창 표시

en: Show Social Icons
ko_KR: 사회 아이콘 표시

en: Show Stumbleupon Icon
ko_KR: Stumbleupon 아이콘 표시

en: Show Top Border?
ko_KR: 상단 테두리 표시?

en: Show Trending Bar
ko_KR: 추세 바 표시

en: Show Tumblr Icon
ko_KR: Tumblr 아이콘 표시

en: Show Twitter Icon
ko_KR: Twitter 아이콘 표시

en: Show WooCommerce Cart
ko_KR: WooCommerce 장바구니 표시

en: Show Youtube Icon
ko_KR: Youtube 아이콘 표시

en: Show author box
ko_KR: 작성자 상자 표시

en: Show comments on pages
ko_KR: 페이지에 의견 표시

en: Show comments on posts
ko_KR: 소식에 댓글 표시

en: Show dropdown menus
ko_KR: 드롭 다운 메뉴 표시

en: Show related posts
ko_KR: 관련 게시물 표시

en: Sidebar
ko_KR: 사이드 바

en: Sidebar Location
ko_KR: 사이드 바 위치

en: Sidebar Width
ko_KR: 사이드 바 너비

en: Sidebar location
ko_KR: 사이드 바 위치

en: Sidebar, Project Details box below content
ko_KR: 사이드 바, 컨텐츠 아래의 프로젝트 세부 정보 상자

en: Sidebar/Widget Area
ko_KR: 사이드 바 / 위젯 영역

en: Single Page Layout
ko_KR: 단일 페이지 레이아웃

en: Single Post Layout
ko_KR: 단일 게시 레이아웃

en: Single Post Page SEO
ko_KR: 단일 게시물 페이지 SEO

en: Sitemap Page Template Options
ko_KR: Sitemap 페이지 템플릿 옵션

en: Sitemap Sections Display
ko_KR: Sitemap 섹션 표시

en: Sizing
ko_KR: 크기 조정

en: Skills:
ko_KR: 기술 :

en: Slide In Horizontally
ko_KR: 가로로 슬라이드

en: Slide In Vertically
ko_KR: 수직으로 슬라이드

en: Slider
ko_KR: 슬라이더

en: Slider Type
ko_KR: 슬라이더 유형

en: Smooth Scrolling
ko_KR: 부드러운 스크롤

en: Social Follow
ko_KR: 사회적 팔로우

en: Social Icons Color
ko_KR: 사회 아이콘 색상

en: Social Icons Size
ko_KR: 사회 아이콘 크기

en: Social Media Links
ko_KR: 소셜 미디어 링크

en: Social Media Networks
ko_KR: 소셜 미디어 네트워크

en: Social Network Follower Count Refresh
ko_KR: 소셜 네트워크 팔로어 카운트 새로 고침

en: Social Network Icon Size
ko_KR: 소셜 네트워크 아이콘 크기

en: Solid
ko_KR: 고체

en: Sorry, No Posts Found
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 게시물을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, no posts found.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 게시물을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Sort Categories Links by Name/ID/Slug/Count/Term Group
ko_KR: 범주 정렬 이름 / ID / 슬러그 / 개수 / 용어 그룹 별 연결

en: Sort Method
ko_KR: 정렬 방법

en: Sort Order
ko_KR: 정렬 순서

en: Sort Pages Links
ko_KR: 페이지 링크 정렬

en: Standard
ko_KR: 표준

en: Standard Blog Category
ko_KR: 표준 블로그 카테고리

en: Standard Blog Category With Featured Posts
ko_KR: 추천 게시물과 표준 블로그 카테고리

en: Standard Blog Homepage
ko_KR: 표준 블로그 홈페이지

en: Standard or Masonry Style for Archive Pages
ko_KR: 아카이브 페이지의 표준 또는 메이슨 스타일

en: Star
ko_KR: 별

en: Start on New Line
ko_KR: 새 줄에서 시작

en: Start on New Line?
ko_KR: 새 라인에서 시작 하시겠습니까?

en: Start the ad's output on a new line?
ko_KR: 새 줄에서 광고의 출력을 시작 하시겠습니까?

en: State
ko_KR: 상태

en: Status
ko_KR: 지위

en: Stumbleupon Profile Url
ko_KR: Stumbleupon 프로필 URL

en: Sub Heading
ko_KR: 하위 제목

en: Subheader
ko_KR: 부제목

en: Subheader Font Size
ko_KR: 부제목 글꼴 크기

en: Subheader Font Style
ko_KR: 부제목 글꼴 스타일

en: Subject
ko_KR: 제목

en: Subscribe
ko_KR: 구독하기

en: Summary
ko_KR: 개요

en: Summary Title
ko_KR: 요약 제목

en: TRENDING:
ko_KR: 동향 :

en: Tab
ko_KR: 탭

en: Tab Content
ko_KR: 탭 콘텐츠

en: Tab Item
ko_KR: 탭 항목

en: Tab Item Active
ko_KR: 탭 항목 활성

en: Tab Item Hover
ko_KR: 탭 항목 가져 오기

en: Tab Settings
ko_KR: 탭 설정

en: Tab Text
ko_KR: 탭 텍스트

en: Tabbed Posts
ko_KR: 탭이 달린 게시물

en: Tabs
ko_KR: 탭

en: Tabs Background
ko_KR: 탭 배경

en: Tags
ko_KR: 태그

en: Testimonial
ko_KR: 증명서

en: Text
ko_KR: 본문

en: Text Color
ko_KR: 텍스트 색상

en: Text Size
ko_KR: 텍스트 크기

en: Text for the header of the module. Leave blank for no header for the module.
ko_KR: 모듈 헤더의 텍스트. 모듈의 머리글이 없으면 비워 둡니다.

en: Thanks for contacting us.
ko_KR: 연락 해주셔서 감사합니다.

en: The Ad HTML, if not using the Image URL and Link above.
ko_KR: 광고 URL과 위 링크를 사용하지 않는 경우 광고 HTML

en: The Map feature uses the Google Maps API and requires a valid Google API Key to function. Before using the map feature, please make sure you have added your API key inside the Extra Theme Options panel. Learn more about how to create your Google API Key <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">here</a>.
ko_KR: 지도 기능은 Google지도 API를 사용하며 유효한 Google API 키가 있어야 작동합니다. 지도 기능을 사용하기 전에 추가 테마 옵션 패널에 API 키를 추가했는지 확인하십시오. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">여기에서</a> Google API 키를 만드는 방법에 대해 자세히 알아보십시오.

en: The Maps module uses the Google Maps API and requires a valid Google API Key to function. Before using the map module, please make sure you have added your API key here. Learn more about how to create your Google API Key <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">here</a>.
ko_KR: 지도 모듈은 Google지도 API를 사용하며 유효한 Google API 키가 있어야 작동합니다. 지도 모듈을 사용하기 전에 여기에 API 키를 추가했는지 확인하십시오. <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">여기에서</a> Google API 키를 만드는 방법에 대해 자세히 알아보십시오.

en: The URL of the video from a <a href="%s" target="_blank">Supported oEmbed Video Provider</a>, or URL of any video. Click "Add Video URL" to add more file types. (.mov, .mp4, .webm, .ogv, etc)
ko_KR: <a href="%s" target="_blank">지원되는 oEmbed 비디오 공급자의 비디오</a> URL 또는 모든 비디오의 URL입니다. 더 많은 파일 형식을 추가하려면 "비디오 URL 추가"를 클릭하십시오. (.mov, .mp4, .webm, .ogv 등)

en: The color used for this category throughout the site.
ko_KR: 사이트 전체에서이 카테고리에 사용 된 색상입니다.

en: The color used for this user throughout the site.
ko_KR: 사이트 전체에서이 사용자에게 사용 된 색입니다.

en: The format for the date display in PHP date() format
ko_KR: PHP date () 형식의 날짜 표시 형식

en: The name of your facebook page, not the full URL. If your facebook url is: "http://www.facebook.com/elegantthemes", then your page name is: "elegantthemes"
ko_KR: 전체 URL이 아닌 페이스 북 페이지의 이름입니다. 페이스 북의 URL이 "http://www.facebook.com/elegantthemes"이면 페이지 이름은 "elegantthemes"입니다.

en: The number of posts shown per page.
ko_KR: 페이지 당 표시되는 게시물 수입니다.

en: The number of posts shown.
ko_KR: 표시되는 게시물의 수입니다.

en: The primary heading.
ko_KR: 기본 표제.

en: The speed, in seconds, in which it will auto rotate to the next slide.
ko_KR: 다음 슬라이드로 자동 회전 할 속도 (초)입니다.

en: The speed, in seconds, in which the slider will auto rotate to the next slide. Leave empty to disable autoplay.
ko_KR: 슬라이더가 다음 슬라이드로 자동 회전하는 속도 (초)입니다. 자동 재생을 사용 중지하려면 비워 두십시오.

en: The sub heading.
ko_KR: 부제목.

en: Theme Customizer
ko_KR: 테마 사용자 정의 프로그램

en: Theme Options
ko_KR: 테마 옵션

en: There was a problem, please try again.
ko_KR: 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: This controls default direction of the lazy-loading animation.
ko_KR: 이것은 게으른 로딩 애니메이션의 기본 방향을 제어합니다.

en: This is an optional title to display for this module.
ko_KR: 이 모듈에 대해 표시 할 선택적 제목입니다.

en: This option allows you to change how your dates are displayed. For more information please refer to the WordPress codex here:<a href='http://codex.wordpress.org/Formatting_Date_and_Time' target='_blank'>Formatting Date and Time</a>
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하면 날짜 표시 방법을 변경할 수 있습니다. 자세한 내용은 WordPress 코덱을 참조하십시오. <a href='http://codex.wordpress.org/Formatting_Date_and_Time' target='_blank'>날짜 및 시간 형식 지정</a>

en: This option allows you to control how many tiers your pages dropdown menu has in the default theme created main menu. Increasing the number allows for additional menu items to be shown. This setting is not applicable If you are using a custom menu and not the default theme created main menu.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하면 기본 테마 작성 기본 메뉴에서 페이지 드롭 다운 메뉴의 계층 수를 제어 할 수 있습니다. 번호를 늘리면 추가 메뉴 항목이 표시됩니다. 이 설정은 적용되지 않습니다. 기본 메뉴가 아닌 기본 메뉴를 사용하는 경우 사용자 정의 메뉴를 사용하는 경우.

en: This options allows you to control how many teirs your pages dropdown menu has. Increasing the number allows for additional menu items to be shown.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하면 페이지 드롭 다운 메뉴의 teir 수를 제어 할 수 있습니다. 번호를 늘리면 추가 메뉴 항목이 표시됩니다.

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view comments.
ko_KR: 이 게시물은 암호로 보호되어 있습니다. 주석을 보려면 암호를 입력하십시오.

en: This will add a border to the top side of the module.
ko_KR: 이렇게하면 모듈의 윗면에 경계선이 추가됩니다.

en: This will be used as the border color for this module.
ko_KR: 이것은이 모듈의 테두리 색상으로 사용됩니다.

en: This will be used as the text color for the header text of the module.
ko_KR: 이것은 모듈의 헤더 텍스트에 대한 텍스트 색상으로 사용됩니다.

en: This will change the label of the module in the builder for easy identification.
ko_KR: 이렇게하면 쉽게 식별 할 수 있도록 빌더에서 모듈의 레이블이 변경됩니다.

en: This will enable Google Fonts for Non-English languages.
ko_KR: 이렇게하면 영어 이외의 언어로 된 Google 글꼴을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: This will enable the use of excerpts in posts or pages.
ko_KR: 이렇게하면 게시물이나 페이지에서 발췌 내용을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: This will return all of the settings throughout the options page to their default values. <strong>Are you sure you want to do this?</strong>
ko_KR: 그러면 옵션 페이지의 모든 설정이 기본값으로 반환됩니다. <strong>이 작업을 수행 하시겠습니까?</strong>

en: Title
ko_KR: 표제

en: Title Font Size
ko_KR: 제목 글자 크기

en: Title Font Style
ko_KR: 제목 글꼴 스타일

en: Title:
ko_KR: 표제:

en: Toggle
ko_KR: 비녀장

en: Toggle Icon Size
ko_KR: 토글 아이콘 크기

en: Toggle Padding
ko_KR: 패딩 토글

en: Top
ko_KR: 상단

en: Top & Bottom Padding
ko_KR: 상단 및 하단 패딩

en: Top Rated
ko_KR: 최고 등급

en: Top to Bottom
ko_KR: 위에서 아래로

en: Trackbacks/Pingbacks
ko_KR: 트랙백 / 핑백

en: Trending Font
ko_KR: 트렌드 글꼴

en: Trending Font Style
ko_KR: 인기있는 글꼴 스타일

en: Trending Label Text Color
ko_KR: 인기 급상승 레이블 텍스트 색상

en: Trending Text Size
ko_KR: 인기 급상승 텍스트 크기

en: Trending Title Text Color
ko_KR: 인기 급상승 텍스트 텍스트 색상

en: Tumblr
ko_KR: 텀블러

en: Tumblr Profile Url
ko_KR: Tumblr 프로필 URL

en: Turn pagination on or off.
ko_KR: 페이지 매김을 켜거나 끕니다.

en: Turn the autoplay feature on or off.
ko_KR: 자동 재생 기능을 켜거나 끕니다.

en: Turn the dispay of each post's date on or off.
ko_KR: 각 게시물 날짜의 발송을 켜거나 끕니다.

en: Turn the display of each post's author on or off.
ko_KR: 각 게시물 작성자의 표시를 켜거나 끕니다.

en: Turn the display of each post's categories on or off.
ko_KR: 각 게시물의 카테고리 표시를 켜거나 끕니다.

en: Turn the display of each post's ccomments on or off.
ko_KR: 각 게시물의 ccomments 표시를 켜거나 끕니다.

en: Turn the display of each post's comment count on or off.
ko_KR: 각 게시물의 댓글 수 표시를 켜거나 끕니다.

en: Turn the display of each post's date on or off.
ko_KR: 각 게시물의 날짜 표시를 켜거나 끕니다.

en: Turn the display of each post's featured image on or off.
ko_KR: 각 게시물의 추천 이미지 표시를 켜거나 끕니다.

en: Turn the display of each post's rating on or off.
ko_KR: 각 게시물의 등급 표시를 켜거나 끕니다.

en: Turn the display of each post's rating stars on or off.
ko_KR: 각 소식의 별표 표시를 켜거나 끕니다.

en: Tweet
ko_KR: 짹짹

en: Twitter
ko_KR: 지저귀다

en: Twitter Profile Url
ko_KR: Twitter 프로필 URL

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: Type an address and click find to place a marker at that address.
ko_KR: 주소를 입력하고 찾기를 클릭하면 해당 주소에 표식을 배치 할 수 있습니다.

en: Type of the box
ko_KR: 상자 유형

en: Typography
ko_KR: 타이포그래피

en: Typography Settings
ko_KR: 타이포그래피 설정

en: URL of the ad image.
ko_KR: 광고 이미지의 URL입니다.

en: URL the ad's image links to.
ko_KR: 광고 이미지가 연결되는 URL입니다.

en: URL:
ko_KR: URL :

en: USERNAME
ko_KR: 사용자 이름

en: Underline
ko_KR: 밑줄

en: Update Skill
ko_KR: 스킬 업데이트

en: Upload
ko_KR: 업로드

en: Upload A Video File
ko_KR: 동영상 파일 업로드

en: Upload an Image
ko_KR: 이미지 업로드

en: Uppercase
ko_KR: 대문자

en: Use Google Fonts
ko_KR: Google 글꼴 사용

en: Use as default for any category that does not have a specific layout set.
ko_KR: 특정 레이아웃 세트가없는 카테고리의 기본값으로 사용합니다.

en: Use combined and minified CSS file to speed up your site's page load.
ko_KR: 결합 및 축소 된 CSS 파일을 사용하여 사이트의 페이지로드 속도를 높입니다.

en: Use combined and minified javascript file to speed up your site's page load.
ko_KR: 결합 및 축소 된 자바 스크립트 파일을 사용하여 사이트의 페이지로드 속도를 높입니다.

en: Use excerpts when defined
ko_KR: 정의 된 경우 발췌 부분 사용

en: Use resizing
ko_KR: 크기 조정 사용

en: Use this layout as the default layout?
ko_KR: 이 레이아웃을 기본 레이아웃으로 사용 하시겠습니까?

en: Use this layout as the home layout?
ko_KR: 이 레이아웃을 홈 레이아웃으로 사용 하시겠습니까?

en: Use this layout on the categories selected above.
ko_KR: 위에 선택된 카테고리에서이 레이아웃을 사용하십시오.

en: Used for icon button type
ko_KR: 아이콘 버튼 유형에 사용

en: User Name
ko_KR: 사용자 이름

en: Username
ko_KR: 사용자 이름

en: Username:
ko_KR: 사용자 이름:

en: Vertically Centered
ko_KR: 세로 중심

en: Video
ko_KR: 비디오

en: Video Format Options
ko_KR: 비디오 형식 옵션

en: Video URL
ko_KR: 동영상 URL

en: View Category Layout
ko_KR: 카테고리 레이아웃보기

en: View Project
ko_KR: 프로젝트보기

en: View The Project
ko_KR: 프로젝트보기

en: View all posts by %s
ko_KR:  %s의 모든 게시물보기

en: Website Content Width
ko_KR: 웹 사이트 콘텐츠 폭

en: Website Gutter Width
ko_KR: 웹 사이트 거터 폭

en: Welcome to Extra! Before diving in to your new theme, please visit the <a style="color: #fff; font-weight: bold;" href="%1$s" target="_blank">Extra Documentation</a> page for access to dozens of in-depth tutorials.
ko_KR: Extra에 오신 것을 환영합니다! 새로운 테마로 들어가기 전에 <a style="color: #fff; font-weight: bold;" href="%1$s" target="_blank">Extra Documentation</a> 페이지를 방문하여 수십 가지 자습서에 액세스하십시오.

en: When you define your keywords using custom fields you should use this value for the custom field Name. The Value of your custom field should be the meta keywords you would like to use, separated by comas.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드를 사용하여 키워드를 정의 할 때이 값을 사용자 정의 필드 이름으로 사용해야합니다. 맞춤 입력란의 값은 혼수로 구분하여 사용하려는 메타 키워드 여야합니다.

en: When you define your meta description using custom fields you should use this value for the custom field Name. The Value of your custom field should be the custom description you would like to use.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드를 사용하여 메타 설명을 정의 할 때이 값을 사용자 정의 필드 이름으로 사용해야합니다. 사용자 정의 필드의 값은 사용할 사용자 정의 설명이어야합니다.

en: When you define your title using custom fields you should use this value for the custom field Name. The Value of your custom field should be the custom title you would like to use.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드를 사용하여 제목을 정의 할 때이 값을 사용자 정의 필드 이름으로 사용해야합니다. 맞춤 입력란의 값은 사용하려는 맞춤 제목이어야합니다.

en: Whether to show the post count.
ko_KR: 게시 횟수 표시 여부.

en: Widget Bullet Color
ko_KR: 위젯 총알 색상

en: Widget Header Font Size
ko_KR: 위젯 머리글 글꼴 크기

en: Widget Header Font Style
ko_KR: 위젯 머리글 글꼴 스타일

en: Widget Heading Color
ko_KR: 위젯 제목 색

en: Widget Link Color
ko_KR: 위젯 링크 색상

en: Widget Text Color
ko_KR: 위젯 텍스트 색상

en: WooCommerce Sidebar Location
ko_KR: WooCommerce 사이드 바 위치

en: WooCommerce Sidebar/Widget Area
ko_KR: WooCommerce 사이드 바 / 위젯 영역

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: You are already logged in.
ko_KR: 귀하는 이미 로그인하셨습니다.

en: You can disable this option if you want to remove the author box from single post pages.
ko_KR: 단일 게시물 페이지에서 작성자 상자를 제거하려는 경우이 옵션을 비활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en: You can disable this option if you want to remove the comments and comment form from single post pages.
ko_KR: 단일 게시물 페이지에서 주석 및 주석 양식을 제거하려는 경우이 옵션을 비활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en: You can disable this option if you want to remove the related posts from single post pages.
ko_KR: 단일 게시물 페이지에서 관련 게시물을 제거하려는 경우이 옵션을 비활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en: You can find all the info on how to obtain all the needed API credentials here: %s
ko_KR: 여기에 필요한 모든 API 자격 증명을 얻는 방법에 대한 모든 정보를 찾을 수 있습니다 :  %s

en: You can find the User Id at the end of your Google+ URL. For example if the URL was: http://plus.google.com/+elegentthemes, the User Id would be: +elegenthemes
ko_KR: Google+ URL 끝에 사용자 ID가 있습니다. 예를 들어 URL이 http://plus.google.com/+elegentthemes 인 경우 사용자 ID는 다음과 같습니다. + elegenthemes

en: You don't have pages
ko_KR: 페이지가 없습니다.

en: Your Rating:
ko_KR: 당신의 순위:

en: Your latest posts
ko_KR: 최근 게시물

en: Your site&#8217;s most recent Posts.
ko_KR: 귀하의 사이트에서 가장 최근에 올린 글.

en: Your site&#8217;s most recent Reviews (posts which have review).
ko_KR: 사이트의 가장 최근 리뷰 (리뷰가있는 게시물)

en: Your site&#8217;s most recent Videos (Posts which use video format).
ko_KR: 사이트의 가장 최근 동영상 (동영상 형식을 사용하는 게시물)

en: Your site&#8217;s most recent comments.
ko_KR: 귀하의 사이트에서 가장 최근에 작성한 댓글입니다.

en: Youtube
ko_KR: 유튜브

en: Youtube Profile Url
ko_KR: YouTube 프로필 URL

en: Youtube Username
ko_KR: 유튜브 사용자 이름

en: Zoom Icon Color
ko_KR: 확대 / 축소 아이콘 색상

en: by
ko_KR: 으로

en: by %s
ko_KR:  %s

[ctx: clear static resources]
en: Clear
ko_KR: 명확한

en: comment count
ko_KR: 코멘트 수

[ctx: contact form title separator]
en:  - %s
ko_KR: -  %s

[ctx: documentation links]
en: Support
ko_KR: 지원하다

[ctx: general options]
en: General
ko_KR: 일반

[ctx: integrate third-party code]
en: Integration
ko_KR: 완성

[ctx: label]
en: Search for:
ko_KR: 검색 대상 :

[ctx: layout item]
en: Add New
ko_KR: 새로운 걸 더하다

[ctx: layout type general name]
en: Category Layouts
ko_KR: 카테고리 레이아웃

[ctx: layout type singular name]
en: Category Layout
ko_KR: 카테고리 레이아웃

[ctx: navigation menu]
en: Navigation
ko_KR: 항해

[ctx: noun]
en: COMMENT
ko_KR: 논평

[ctx: page/post]
en: Layout
ko_KR: 형세

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Search
ko_KR: 수색

[ctx: project item]
en: Add New
ko_KR: 새로운 걸 더하다

[ctx: project type general name]
en: Projects
ko_KR: 프로젝트

[ctx: project type singular name]
en: Project
ko_KR: 계획

[ctx: search engine optimization]
en: SEO
ko_KR: 서재응

en: settings reset.
ko_KR: 설정이 재설정되었습니다.

en: settings saved.
ko_KR: 설정이 저장되었습니다.

[ctx: site ads placement areas]
en: Ads
ko_KR: 광고

[ctx: site color scheme]
en: Colorization
ko_KR: 색상 화

[ctx: theme updates]
en: Updates
ko_KR: 업데이트

[ctx: widgets]
en: %1$s %2$s <div class="post-title">on %3$s</div>
ko_KR:  %1$s  %2$s <div class="post-title">  %3$s에 </div>

en: you don't have sufficient permissions to access this page
ko_KR: 이 페이지에 액세스 할 수있는 권한이 없습니다.
